2024 World Series of Darts schedule confirmed

Michael van Gerwen (PDC)

The PDC World Series of Darts will feature seven international tournaments during 2024 ahead of the Jack's World Series of Darts Finals, following confirmation of next year's schedule.

Following the success of last year's worldwide tour, the World Series of Darts returns with tournaments across the globe in 2024, as the PDC's biggest names take on leading local stars.

The 2024 World Series of Darts will begin with the second edition of the Bahrain Darts Masters on January 18-19, as reigning World Champion Michael Smith bids to retain his crown at the Bahrain International Circuit.

This will be followed by the second staging of the TOTO Dutch Darts Masters on January 26-27, with home hero Michael van Gerwen set to headline the 16-player event in Den Bosch.

The PDC will visit New York for a third consecutive year on May 31-June 1, as the bet365 US Darts Masters and the North American Championship take place at the iconic Madison Square Garden.

June will also see the World Series return to Copenhagen for the Mr Vegas Nordic Darts Masters on June 7-8, before the PreZero Arena in Gliwice plays host to the Superbet Poland Darts Masters on June 14-15, following the success of last year's inaugural event in Warsaw.

The biggest names in darts will then head Down Under in August 2024, as the World Series of Darts returns to Australia and New Zealand next summer.

The Australian Darts Masters will kick off the double-header in Wollongong on August 9-10, before the New Zealand Darts Masters is held in Hamilton on August 16-17.

Following the seven global events, Amsterdam will host the 2024 Jack's World Series of Darts Finals from September 13-15, with the 24-player tournament set to take place at AFAS Live.

Player selections will be confirmed in due course, with each international event featuring eight PDC stars taking on eight regional representatives in the first round.

2024 PDC World Series of Darts Schedule
Bahrain Darts Masters 

January 18-19
Bahrain International Circuit - BOOK TICKETS

TOTO Dutch Darts Masters 
January 26-27
Maaspoort Den Bosch - BOOK TICKETS

bet365 US Darts Masters
May 31-June 1
The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York - TICKET INFORMATION

Mr Vegas Nordic Darts Masters
June 7-8
Forum Copenhagen - BOOK TICKETS

Superbet Poland Darts Masters
June 14-15
PreZero Arena Gliwice - BOOK TICKETS

Australian Darts Masters
August 9-10
Win Sports and Entertainment Centre, Wollongong - REGISTER FOR PRIORITY TICKET ACCESS

New Zealand Darts Masters
August 16-17

Jack's World Series of Darts Finals 
September 13-15