The Ladbrokes World Series of Darts Finals will see a 24-player field competing across three days from November 3-5.

Televised live on ITV4, tickets are available now from the Braehead Arena Box Office through the link above.

Session Times
Friday November 3 (7pm)

First Round x8

Saturday November 4 (7pm)
Second Round x8

Sunday November 5
Afternoon Session (12.45pm)


Evening Session (7pm

Schedule & fixtures

Live match

Commentary widget currently unavailable.
Statistics widget currently unavailable.
Head-to-Head widget currently unavailable.