The Professional Darts Players Association looks after the interests of professional players through its annually-elected Board, which is headed by Chairman Peter Manley and Chief Executive Alan Warriner-Little.

Initially formed in the early 1980's, the PDPA was reconstituted under the auspices of the Sports Industries Federation in 2001.

Membership of the PDPA is open to all players of the appropriate standard, who from 2011 onwards would need to first earn a PDC ProTour card at Qualifying School to play full-time on the PDC circuit, with players who fail to win a Tour Card earning Associate Member status.

Application forms for PDPA Membership, and further details, are available at www.pdpa.co.uk.

PDPA Contact Details
 (+44) (0) 1228 594 273
E-mail: info@pdpa.co.uk
Website: www.pdpa.co.uk
Postal Address: PDPA, Unit 34, Enterprise Centre, James Street, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA2 5BB

PDPA Board of Directors
Peter Manley (Chairman)
Alan Warriner-Little (Chief Executive)
Andy Scott
Jacques Nieuwlaat

PDPA Secretary: Zoe Banks