Huge Day Ahead For Young Stars

Unicorn Development Tour

Nov 06 2017

MONDAY sees the 2017 PDC Unicorn World Youth Chamionship Last 64 take place in Wigan.

Humphries Seals Glory As Rodriguez Takes Win

Unicorn Development Tour

Nov 05 2017

LUKE HUMPHRIES secured victory on the 2017 PDC Unicorn Development Tour Order of Merit as the season closed in Wigan.

De Decker & Evetts' Development Tour Wins

Unicorn Development Tour

Nov 04 2017

MIKE DE DECKER and Ted Evetts in PDC Unicorn Development Tour Events 17 & 18 in Wigan.

Qualifiers' Timings Confirmed


Sep 19 2017

TIMINGS have been confirmed for the qualifying events to be held throughout October and November.

Barnsley Wins For Schindler & Humphries

Unicorn Development Tour

Sep 17 2017

THE PDC Unicorn Development Tour weekend at the Barnsley Metrodome concludes with Event 15 and Event 16 on Sunday.

Van-Tastic Day For Duo In Barnsley

Unicorn Development Tour

Sep 16 2017

DIMITRI VAN DEN BERGH & Mike Van Duivenbode won PDC Unicorn Development Tour Events 13 & 14.

Development Tour Set To Return

Unicorn Development Tour

Sep 13 2017

THE fourth PDC Unicorn Development Tour weekend of 2017 will take place on September 16-17.

O'Connor & Cullen's Irish Showdown


Sep 12 2017

WILLIAM O'CONNOR & Jason Cullen will contest the final of the Tom Kirby Memorial Irish Matchplay on October 7.

Cadby Amongst World Youth Qualifiers

Unicorn Development Tour

Sep 05 2017

COREY CADBY is amongst the international qualifiers for the PDC Unicorn World Youth Championship

2018 PDC Calendar Confirmed


Aug 28 2017

THE 2018 PDC calendar has been announced as the sport's growth in Europe continues next year.

2019 PDC Unicorn World Youth Championship
Group Stage Results

Group One
Joe Davis 5-0 Jurjen van der Velde
Max Hopp 5-2 Jurjen van der Velde
Max Hopp 5-1 Joe Davis
Group Winner: Max Hopp

Group Two
Adam Gawlas 5-2 Dan Read
Adam Gawlas 5-4 Rhys Griffin
Dan Read 5-3 Rhys Griffin
Group Winner: Adam Gawlas

Group Three
Jacob Gwynne 5-2 Alex Jacques
Harry Ward 5-2 Alex Jacques
Harry Ward 5-2 Jacob Gwynne
Group Winner: Harry Ward

Group Four
Andy Kent 5-0 Bradley Clark
Bradley Clark 5-2 Kevin Doets
Kevin Doets 5-2 Andy Kent
Group Winner: Andy Kent

Group Five
Roman Benecky 5-4 Seppe Giebens
Nathan Rafferty 5-1 Seppe Giebens
Nathan Rafferty 5-3 Roman Benecky
Group Winner: Nathan Rafferty

Group Six
Thomas Lovely 5-1 Benjamin Smith
Mike De Decker 5-1 Thomas Lovely
Mike De Decker 5-2 Benjamin Smith
Group Winner: Mike De Decker

Group Seven
Jack Main 5-1 Tom Lonsdale
Callan Rydz 5-1 Tom Lonsdale
Callan Rydz 5-4 Jack Main
Group Winner: Callan Rydz

Group Eight
Tomoya Goto 5-0 Tremaine Gallagher
Jarred Cole 5-4 Tomoya Goto
Jarred Cole 5-2 Tremaine Gallagher
Group Winner: Jarred Cole

Group Nine
Callum Matthews 5-4 Jamie Rundle
Ryan Meikle 5-1 Callum Matthews
Ryan Meikle 5-2 Jamie Rundle
Group Winner: Ryan Meikle

Group Ten
Jamai van der Herik 5-2 Conor Mayes
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 5-2 Jamai van der Herik
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 5-1 Conor Mayes
Group Winner: Rusty-Jake Rodriguez

Group 11
Stephen Rosney 5-2 John Brown
Greg Ritchie 5-1 Stephen Rosney
John Brown 5-2 Greg Ritchie
Group Winner: Greg Ritchie

Group 12
Connor Scutt 5-0 Dom Taylor
Ben Cheeseman 5-3 Connor Scutt
Ben Cheeseman 5-4 Dom Taylor
Group Winner: Ben Cheeseman

Group 13
Maxim Aldoshin 5-3 Evan Suderman
Geert Nentjes 5-0 Evan Suderman
Geert Nentjes 5-2 Maxim Aldoshin
Group Winner: Geert Nentjes

Group 14
Charlie Symons 5-1 Connor Pickett
Justin van Tergouw 5-2 Connor Pickett
Justin van Tergouw 5-1 Charlie Symons
Group Winner: Justin van Tergouw

Group 15
Martin Schindler 5-0 Erik Pu
Bradley Brooks 5-1 Erik Pu
Martin Schindler 5-2 Bradley Brooks
Group Winner: Martin Schindler

Group 16
Jim Moston 5-0 Marvin van Velzen
Justin Smith 5-1 Marvin van Velzen
Jim Moston 5-4 Justin Smith
Group Winner: Jim Moston

Group 17
Kieran Guina 5-2 Hywel Manuel
Ted Evetts 5-1 Kieran Guina
Ted Evetts 5-1 Hywel Manuel
Group Winner: Ted Evetts

Group 18
Owen Maiden 5-3 Tommy Lishman
Christian Bunse 5-1 Tommy Lishman
Christian Bunse 5-1 Owen Maiden
Group Winner: Christian Bunse

Group 19
George Killington 5-1 Patrick van den Boogaard
William Borland 5-1 Patrick van de Boogaard
William Borland 5-3 George Killington
Group Winner: William Borland

Group 20
Connor Arberry 5-1 Lennon Cradock
Owen Roelofs 5-1 Lennon Cradock
Connor Arberry 5-2 Owen Roelofs
Group Winner: Connor Arberry

Group 21
James Beeton 5-3 Brad Phillips
James Beeton 5-4 Shane McGuirk
Shane McGuirk 5-1 Brad Phillips
Group Winner: James Beeton

Group 22
Matthew Holbrook 5-0 Gauke van der Boon
Mike van Duivenbode 5-1 Gauke van der Boon
Mike van Duivenbode 5-0 Matthew Holbrook
Group Winner: Mike van Duivenbode

Group 23
Aiden Cope 5-1 Patrik Kovacs
Keane Barry 5-2 Aiden Cope
Keane Barry 5-2 Patrik Kovacs
Group Winner: Keane Barry

Group 24
Wesley van Trijp 5-1 Axel Ljungquist
Lewis Pride 5-0 Axel Ljungquist
Wesley van Trijp 5-2 Lewis Pride
Group Winner: Wesley van Trijp

Group 25
Jacob Womack 5-4 Henk Snijder
Henk Snijder 5-1 Ciaran Teehan
Ciaran Teehan 5-3 Jacob Womack
Group Winner: Henk Snijder

Group 26
Kieran Brignell 5-3 Hampus Norrstrom
Wessel Nijman 5-0 Hampus Norrstrom
Wessel Nijman 5-3 Kieran Brignell
Group Winner: Wessel Nijman

Group 27
Dylan Powell 5-4 Joshua Burksfield
Jeffrey de Zwaan 5-1 Dylan Powell
Jeffrey de Zwaan 5-1 Joshua Burksfield
Group Winner: Jeffrey de Zwaan

Group 28
Justin Hewitt 5-4 Adam Paxton
Nathan Girvan 5-3 Adam Paxton
Nathan Girvan 5-3 Justin Hewitt
Group Winner: Nathan Girvan

Group 29
Xiaochen Zong 5-3 Keelan Kay
Luke Humphries 5-1 Xiaochen Zong
Luke Humphries 5-3 Keelan Kay
Group Winner: Luke Humphries

Group 30
Dolreich Jr Tongcopanon 5-4 Bradley Coltman
Berry van Peer 5-3 Dolreich Jr Tongcopanon
Berry van Per 5-3 Bradley Coltman
Group Winner: Berry van Peer

Group 31
Carl Batchelor 5-3 Liam Gallagher
Carl Batchelor 5-0 Andrew Davidson
Liam Gallagher 5-4 Andrew Davidson
Group Winner: Carl Batchelor

Group 32
Niels Zonneveld 5-3 Danny Key
Danny van Trijp 5-0 Danny Key
Niels Zonneveld 5-1 Danny van Trijp
Group Winner: Niels Zonneveld

Last 32
Adam Gawlas 6-4 Max Hopp
Harry Ward 6-2 Andy Kent
Nathan Rafferty 6-5 Mike De Decker
Callan Rydz 6-2 Jarred Cole
Ryan Meikle 6-1 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Ben Cheeseman 6-5 Greg Ritchie
Justin van Tergouw 6-2 Geert Nentjes
Martin Schindler 6-1 Jim Moston
Ted Evetts 6-3 Christian Bunse
William Borland 6-2 Connor Arberry
Mike van Duivenbode 6-2 James Beeton
Keane Barry 6-1 Wesley van Trijp
Wessel Nijman 6-3 Henk Snijder
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-2 Nathan Girvan
Luke Humphries 6-5 Berry van Peer
Niels Zonneveld 6-2 Carl Batchelor

Last 16
Adam Gawlas 6-2 Harry Ward
Callan Rydz 6-5 Nathan Rafferty
Ryan Meikle 6-3 Ben Cheeseman
Martin Schindler 6-3 Justin van Tergouw
William Borland 6-5 Ted Evetts
Keane Barry 6-4 Mike van Duivenbode
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-5 Wessel Nijman
Luke Humphries 6-3 Niels Zonneveld

Adam Gawlas 6-2 Callan Rydz
Ryan Meikle 6-2 Martin Schindler
Keane Barry 6-3 William Borland
Luke Humphries 6-5 Jeffrey de Zwaan

Adam Gawlas 6-3 Ryan Meikle
Luke Humphries 6-2 Keane Barry

Luke Humphries 6-0 Adam Gawlas