2021 Ladbrokes UK Open preview

Cazoo UK Open

Mar 04 2021

The 2021 Ladbrokes UK Open begins in Milton Keynes on Friday.

Soutar explains why time is right for tilt at 'big time'

Cazoo UK Open

Mar 03 2021

Alan Soutar has revealed he wouldn't be playing on the PDC tour had it not been for the effects of the coronavirus pandemic.

2021 Ladbrokes UK Open stage allocations confirmed

Cazoo UK Open

Mar 02 2021

Stage allocations have been confirmed for this weekend's Ladbrokes UK Open.

2021 Ladbrokes UK Open draw made - Barney plays Soutar

Cazoo UK Open

Mar 01 2021

The draw for the first three rounds of the 2021 Ladbrokes UK Open has been confirmed.

2021 Ladbrokes UK Open field confirmed

Cazoo UK Open

Mar 01 2021

A field of 154 players has been confirmed for the 2021 Ladbrokes UK Open.

Van den Bergh undergoes knee surgery


Feb 10 2021

Dimitri Van den Bergh is facing a race to be fit for the Ladbrokes UK Open after undergoing knee surgery.

How to watch the 2021 Ladbrokes Masters

Cazoo Masters

Jan 29 2021

Here are the ways to watch the 2021 Ladbrokes Masters around the world.

2021 Ladbrokes UK Open to be played in Milton Keynes

Cazoo UK Open

Jan 26 2021

The 2021 Ladbrokes UK Open will be staged behind closed doors at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes from March 5-7.

PDC & ITV secure new multi-year contract


Jan 18 2021

Coverage of Professional Darts Corporation events on ITV Sport is to continue until at least the end of 2022.

Klaasen heading in "right direction"

Cazoo UK Open

Mar 28 2020

Jelle Klaasen has described his run to the Ladbrokes UK Open quarter-finals as "a step in the right direction".

The 2023 Cazoo UK Open will take place from March 3-5 at Butlin's Minehead Resort.

The annual festival of darts will see 96 players, including the sport's elite stars, battle it out across three days of action.

The tournament will be broadcast live on ITV4 in the UK, through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and Viaplay, and on PDCTV (excluding subscribers based in the UK, Germany, Austria & Switzerland).

Click here for ticket information.