The Dutch Darts Masters will be broadcast throughout the weekend for PDCTV-HD Subscribers , and through a series of bookmakers' websites worldwide.

2018 Dutch Darts Masters
Draw Bracket

Rob Cross (3) v Steve Lennon/Rowby-John Rodriguez
John Henderson (14) v James Richardson/Jason Cullen
Mensur Suljovic (6) v Josh Payne/Jonny Clayton
Simon Whitlock (11) v Jan Dekker/Adrian Lewis
Joe Cullen (7) v Adam Huckvale/Jermaine Wattimena
Kim Huybrechts (10) v Wayne Jones/Jamie Lewis
Peter Wright (2) v Johan Engstrom/James Wilson
Gerwyn Price (15) v Toni Alcinas/Dragutin Horvat
Michael Smith (4) v Tobias Mueller/Stephen Bunting
Jelle Klaasen (13) v Ricky Evans/Krzysztof Ratajski
Daryl Gurney (5) v James Wade/Cristo Reyes
Mervyn King (12) v Ryan Joyce/Michael Rosenauer
Dave Chisnall (8) v Cameron Menzies/Kevin Munch
Ian White (9) v Christian Kist/Kyle Anderson
Michael van Gerwen (1) v Mike De Decker/Terry Jenkins
Darren Webster (16) v Jeffrey de Graaf/Steve Beaton

Schedule of Play
Friday May 11
First Round
Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)
Ryan Joyce 6-5 Michael Rosenauer
Dragutin Horvat 6-5 Toni Alcinas
James Richardson 6-4 Jason Cullen
Jermaine Wattimena 6-3 Adam Huckvale
Wayne Jones 6-1 Jamie Lewis
James Wilson 6-2 Johan Engstrom
Steve Lennon 6-5 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Kyle Anderson 6-3 Christian Kist

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)
Cameron Menzies 6-1 Kevin Munch
Terry Jenkins 6-2 Mike De Decker
Steve Beaton 6-5 Jeffrey de Graaf
Stephen Bunting 6-1 Tobias Mueller
Josh Payne 6-5 Jonny Clayton
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-2 Ricky Evans
Jan Dekker 6-4 Adrian Lewis
Cristo Reyes 6-3 James Wade

Saturday May 12
Second Round
Afternoon Session (1.15pm local time, 12.15pm BST)
Kim Huybrechts 6-2 Wayne Jones
John Henderson 3-6 James Richardson
Gerwyn Price 6-5 Dragutin Horvat
Mervyn King 6-4 Ryan Joyce
Joe Cullen 3-6 Jermaine Wattimena
Dave Chisnall 4-6 Cameron Menzies
Ian White 3-6 Kyle Anderson
Steve Lennon Bye (Rob Cross withdrew through illness)

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)
Simon Whitlock 6-4 Jan Dekker
Mensur Suljovic 6-5 Josh Payne
Michael Smith 0-6 Stephen Bunting
Peter Wright 6-4 James Wilson
Jelle Klaasen 2-6 Krzysztof Ratajski
Daryl Gurney 6-4 Cristo Reyes
Michael van Gerwen 6-0 Terry Jenkins
Darren Webster 6-4 Steve Beaton

Sunday May 13
Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)

Third Round
Steve Lennon 6-5 James Richardson
Mensur Suljovic 6-3 Simon Whitlock
Kim Huybrechts 6-5 Jermaine Wattimena
Peter Wright 6-3 Gerwyn Price
Stephen Bunting 6-3 Krzysztof Ratajski
Daryl Gurney 6-2 Mervyn King
Kyle Anderson 6-5 Cameron Menzies
Michael van Gerwen 6-4 Darren Webster

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)
Steve Lennon 6-3 Mensur Suljovic
Kim Huybrechts 6-5 Peter Wright
Daryl Gurney 6-2 Stephen Bunting
Michael van Gerwen 6-2 Kyle Anderson

Steve Lennon 7-5 Kim Huybrechts
Michael van Gerwen 7-6 Daryl Gurney

Michael van Gerwen 8-5 Steve Lennon

All games up to and including the quarter-finals are the best of 11 legs, with the semi-finals the best of 13 legs and the final the best of 15 legs.
Sunday's games played in Draw Bracket order

Watch Online

PDC European Tour events can be watched online by all PDCTV-HD Subscribers worldwide - click here to visit PDCTV-HD.

Live coverage with faster streams may also be available at the following bookmakers' websites:
bet365 - - Worldwide
Bet90 - - Brazil, Germany
Betfair - - Brazil, Denmark, England, Ireland, Northern ireland, Scotland, Spain, Wales
Betfred - - England, Ireland, Northern ireland, Scotland, Wales
bwin - - Worldwide
Fonbet - - Armenia, Belarus, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Russian federation, Ukraine
Ligastavok - - Russia
Marathonbet - - Belarus, Russian federation, Spain, Ukraine
Napoleonbet - - Belgium
Nike - - Slovakia
Olimp - - Kazakhstan, Russian federation
Paddy Power - - England, Ireland, Northern ireland, Scotland, Wales
Stoiximan - - Cyprus, Greece, Romania
Superbet - - Romania, Poland
Tempobet - - Europe
Totogaming - - Armenia
Tipsport - - Czech Republic & Slovakia
Unibet - - Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom
William Hill - - Great Britain, Ireland, Spain
Winlinebet - - Russia
World Sports Betting - - Namibia, South Africa

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN claimed his fourth European Tour title of 2018 as he defeated Steve Lennon 8-5 in the final of the Dutch Darts Masters in Zwolle.

The world number one followed up last weekend’s victory at the European Darts Grand Prix with another triumph, this time in front of his passionate home crowd.

The tournament's first visit to the IJsselhallen saw a fairy tale weekend unfold for runner-up Lennon, but Van Gerwen proved too strong in the final as he scooped the £25,000 prize.

Van Gerwen whitewashed Terry Jenkins in Saturday evening’s second round, before recording wins over Darren Webster, Kyle Anderson and Daryl Gurney to book his place in the final.

“It’s an amazing feeling to win in front of my home crowd,” said Van Gerwen, who has won four out of five European Tour events in 2018.

“I didn’t play my best game this weekend but I did enough good things in the right moments to win matches where I wasn’t at my best.

“That gives me confidence going into the Premier League and for the rest of the year – I love winning and I want to keep the feeling going.

“Steve was brilliant this weekend, he got better as the game went on and he will be a better player for this experience.”

Lennon’s incredible run to the final confirmed his emergence as one of the top prospects in darts in just his ninth appearance at a European Tour event.

The Irish ace beat James Richardson in Sunday afternoon’s third round before edging past Mensur Suljovic in style with a magnificent 143 finish to win it.

Lennon then defeated former Dutch Darts Masters champion Kim Huybrechts 7-5 in the semis, hitting two stunning ton-plus finishes in the crucial final two legs to wrap up the biggest victory of his career to date.

“I grew in confidence as the tournament went on,” said Lennon, who had previously never reached the final day of action at a European Tour event.

“I was very nervous at the start of the tournament and I got a bit lucky.

“I have no shame in losing to the best player in the planet and now I have to use this weekend’s performance as a springboard to bigger things this year.”

Earlier in the evening, Huybrechts dumped out number two seed Peter Wright with a nail-biting 6-5 quarter-final victory.

Both players had darts to win the match, but it was the Belgian who struck the winning double to reach his first European Tour semi-final of the year.

Daryl Gurney also came close to winning a maiden European Tour title after he convincingly beat Stephen Bunting 6-2 in the quarter-finals.

Finishing proved to be the difference for the Northern Irishman, as he found six doubles from just nine attempts, including an impressive 118 checkout.

Schedule & fixtures

Live match

Commentary widget currently unavailable.
Statistics widget currently unavailable.
Head-to-Head widget currently unavailable.