European Tour double confirmed for October

European Tour

Sep 21 2020

Two further PDC European Tour events have been confirmed to be staged in Sindelfingen and Riesa during October.

German Darts Championship Qualifier Entries Open

European Tour

Sep 02 2020

Entries are open for the Associate Member Qualifier and Host Nation Qualifier for the German Darts Championship.

Field confirmed for ET2 in Hildesheim

European Tour

Aug 05 2020

Four PDC European Tour dates confirmed

European Tour

May 29 2020

Four PDC European Tour events are planned to be held in September and October 2020.

Events Update: May & June 2020


Apr 22 2020

PDC events during May & June, along with the BetVictor World Cup of Darts, will not now take place as planned.

May's Austrian Darts Open postponed

European Tour

Apr 09 2020

The Austrian Darts Open will not now take place as planned from May 1-3 in Graz.

Matt Porter interview: Disruption likely to continue


Mar 25 2020

The PDC calendar could suffer further postponements in the coming weeks, admits Chief Executive Matt Porter.

New dates confirmed for German Darts Grand Prix

European Tour

Mar 18 2020

The 2020 German Darts Grand Prix in Munich has been rearranged for July 31-August 2.

European Darts Open moves to August

European Tour

Mar 16 2020

The European Darts Open has been rescheduled for August 7-9 following the postponement of the original dates.

International Darts Open (ET12)
Host Nation Qualifier
Final Matches

Christian Jentschke 6-5 Philip Hagemann
Mike Poge 6-4 Bernd Roith
Steffen Siepmann 6-1 David Schlchting
Ole Lucklow 6-5 Rene Eidams
Manfred Bilderl 6-4 Nico Kurz
Michael Rosenauer 6-4 Mark Puls

West & South Europe Qualifier
Final Matches

Davyd Venken 6-1 Wilco Vermeulen
Mike De Decker 6-1 Jimmy Hendriks

Gibraltar Darts Trophy (ET13)
West & South Europe Qualifier
Last Eight

Wilco Vermeulen 6-2 Marko Puls
Michael Rosenauer 6-5 Jurjen van der Velde
Mike De Decker 6-4 Owen Roelofs
Wessel Nijman 6-2 Jens Kniest

Last Four
Michael Rosenauer 6-1 Wilco Vermeulen
Wessel Nijman 6-5 Mike De Decker