The European Darts Trophy will take place from October 12-16, with streaming available for all PDCTV-HD Subscribers worldwide as well as through a series of bookmakers' websites.

2018 European Darts Trophy (ET13)
Draw Bracket

Michael van Gerwen (1) v Simon Stevenson/Vincent van der Voort
Stephen Bunting (16) v Mickey Mansell/George Killington
Joe Cullen (8) v Matthew Edgar/Jeffrey de Graaf
Daryl Gurney (9) v Luke Humphries/Keegan Brown
Michael Smith (5) v Marko Kantele/Robert Marijanovic
Gerwyn Price (12) v Kim Huybrechts/Steve Beaton
Ian White (4) v Mark Wilson/John Henderson
Dave Chisnall (13) v Ryan Joyce/Jermaine Wattimena
Peter Wright (2) v Maik Langendorf/Jelle Klaasen
Mervyn King (15) v Luke Woodhouse/Martin Schindler
Jonny Clayton (7) v Gabriel Clemens/Brendan Dolan
Simon Whitlock (10) v Richard North/Christian Bunse
James Wade (6) v Danny Noppert/Toni Alcinas
Darren Webster (11) v Ricky Evans/Andrew Gilding
Rob Cross (3) v Jeffrey de Zwaan/Steffen Siepmann
Max Hopp (14) v Krzysztof Ratajski/Steve West

Schedule of Play
Friday October 12

First Round
Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)
Luke Humphries 6-4 Keegan Brown
Matthew Edgar 6-3 Jeffrey de Graaf
Mickey Mansell 6-2 George Killington
John Henderson 6-5 Mark Wilson
Gabriel Clemens 6-3 Brendan Dolan
Marko Kantele 6-3 Robert Marijanovic
Ryan Joyce 6-1 Jermaine Wattimena
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 Steve West

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)
Richard North 6-3 Christian Bunse
Ricky Evans 6-1 Andrew Gilding
Martin Schindler 6-3 Luke Woodhouse
Vincent van der Voort 6-3 Simon Stevenson
Jelle Klaasen 6-4 Maik Langendorf
Steve Beaton 6-5 Kim Huybrechts
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-3 Steffen Siepmann
Toni Alcinas 6-5 Danny Noppert

Saturday October 13
Second Round
Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)
Matthew Edgar 6-5 Joe Cullen
Michael Smith 6-1 Marko Kantele
Dave Chisnall 6-5 Ryan Joyce
Stephen Bunting 6-2 Mickey Mansell
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Luke Humphries
Richard North 6-4 Simon Whitlock
John Henderson 6-4 Ian White
Jonny Clayton 6-2 Gabriel Clemens

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)
Martin Schindler 6-0 Mervyn King
Steve Beaton 6-5 Gerwyn Price
Darren Webster 6-3 Ricky Evans
Michael van Gerwen 6-2 Vincent van der Voort
Jelle Klaasen 6-3 Peter Wright
James Wade 6-4 Toni Alcinas
Max Hopp 6-5 Krzysztof Ratajski
Rob Cross 6-4 Jeffrey de Zwaan

Sunday October 14
Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)

Third Round
Michael van Gerwen 6-4 Stephen Bunting
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Matthew Edgar
Michael Smith 6-0 Steve Beaton
Dave Chisnall 6-0 John Henderson
Jelle Klaasen 6-5 Martin Schindler
Richard North 6-1 Jonny Clayton
James Wade 6-3 Darren Webster
Rob Cross 6-5 Max Hopp

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)

Michael van Gerwen 6-2 Daryl Gurney
Michael Smith 6-2 Dave Chisnall
Richard North 6-3 Jelle Klaasen
James Wade 6-3 Rob Cross

Michael van Gerwen 7-2 Michael Smith
James Wade 7-4 Richard North

Michael van Gerwen 8-3 James Wade

Sunday’s games played in Draw Bracket order

Watch Online

PDC European Tour events can be watched online by all PDCTV-HD Subscribers worldwide - click here to visit PDCTV-HD.

Live coverage with faster streams may also be available at the following bookmakers' websites:
bet365 - - Worldwide
Bet90 - - Brazil, Germany
Betfair - - Brazil, Denmark, England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Wales
Betfred - - England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales
bwin - - Worldwide
Efbet - - Bulgaria
FDJ - - France
Fonbet - - Armenia, Belarus, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Ukraine
Fortuna - - France
Legolasbet - - Sweden
Ligastavok - - Russia
Marathonbet - - Belarus, Russian Federation, Spain
Nike - - Slovakia
Olimp - - Kazakhstan, Russian Federation
Paddy Power - - England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales
Stoiximan - - Cyprus, Greece, Romania, Germany
Supabets - - Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa
Superbet - - Romania, Poland
Tempobet - - Europe
Totogaming - - Armenia
Tipsport - - Czech Republic & Slovakia
Unibet - - Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom
William Hill - - Great Britain, Ireland, Spain
Winlinebet - - Russia
World Sports Betting - - Namibia, South Africa

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN claimed his eighth European Tour title of the year as he defeated James Wade 8-3 in the final of the European Darts Trophy in Gottingen on Sunday.

Van Gerwen was at his phenomenal best throughout the weekend at the Lokhalle, averaging over 100 in every match as he continued his dominance on the European Tour in 2018.

The final of the £135,000 tournament saw a replay of the European Darts Grand Prix final in May, which Van Gerwen also won 8-3, and the Dutchman proved too strong once again as he clinched the £25,000 top prize.

Michael van Gerwen (Kais Bodensieck, PDC Europe)

"I think I played a phenomenal tournament, you can only dream about a performance like this," said Van Gerwen, who now has 28 European Tour titles to his name.

"Now I can look back on a good European Tour season for me, but I have to keep my concentration for the important tournaments coming up.

"I never get bored of winning, I want to keep going until I get to 50 European Tour titles at least!"

Van Gerwen was at his unstoppable best from the start of the weekend, defeating fellow-Dutchman Vincent van der Voort 6-2 on Saturday evening before a 106.5 average saw him power past Stephen Bunting 6-4 into the quarter-finals.

There, he repeated his 106.5 average to see off Daryl Gurney 6-2 and followed it up with a 7-2 rout of Michael Smith to reach his 33rd European Tour final.

Michael van Gerwen, James Wade (Kais Bodensieck, PDC Europe)

The showpiece of the Gottingen event began brightly for two-time European Tour event winner Wade, who landed a 95 finish to take an early 2-1 advantage.

However, back-to-back 12-dart finishes from Van Gerwen saw him take a lead which he never relinquished, with a showpiece bullseye-19-bullseye finish to take out 119 which put him 4-2 up.

After the two-time World Champion missed double top for a 160, Wade tidied up 82 to stay in the contest at 4-3, but that was as good as it got for Wade as Van Gerwen mercilessly fired off the next four legs in emphatic style to lift the European Darts Trophy for a third successive year.

James Wade (Kais Bodensieck, PDC Europe)

Wade's run to his fourth PDC ranking final of the year saw him record wins over Toni Alcinas, Darren Webster, Rob Cross and Richard North.

"I go into every tournament expecting to do well, so I'm not surprised I made the final," said Wade.

"I can't believe I played so poorly in the final but sometimes that happens, I'm sure I will be able to take the positives from this weekend over the next few days."

The European Darts Trophy was the 13th and final European Tour event of 2018, with the leading 32 players from the European Tour Order of Merit qualifying for the European Championship in Dortmund, which will take place from October 25-28.