Schedule of play confirmed for Unibet European Championship

Unibet European Championship

Oct 26 2020

The schedule of play has been confirmed for this week's Unibet European Championship.

Cullen defeats Van Gerwen to win International Darts Open

European Tour

Oct 25 2020

Joe Cullen defeated Michael van Gerwen to win the International Darts Open on Sunday.

Smith ends Price's two-year reign at International Darts Open

European Tour

Oct 24 2020

Ross Smith ended Gerwyn Price's two-year reign as champion at the International Darts Open on Saturday.

Super Smith dazzles on International Darts Open Day One

European Tour

Oct 23 2020

Ross Smith was the outstanding performer on the opening day of the 2020 International Darts Open.

Durrant to miss International Darts Open

European Tour

Oct 22 2020

Glen Durrant has withdrawn from this weekend's International Darts Open after receiving a positive test for Covid-19.

2020 International Darts Open draw and schedule

European Tour

Oct 22 2020

The draw and schedule of play have been confirmed for the 2020 International Darts Open.

European Championship race latest ahead of ET4

Unibet European Championship

Oct 22 2020

The latest standings in the race to qualify for the European Championship with one European Tour event to play.

Euro Tour champ De Sousa believes TV success beckons

European Tour

Oct 19 2020

Jose de Sousa is targeting success in TV events after picking up his first European Tour title.

Incredible De Sousa claims European Darts Grand Prix title

European Tour

Oct 18 2020

Jose De Sousa produced the performance of his career to claim the European Darts Grand Prix title.

Price avenges Petersen loss in Sindelfingen rematch

European Tour

Oct 17 2020

Gerwyn Price defeated Devon Petersen as he progressed to the final day of the European Darts Grand Prix

Follow live stats & results through DartConnect via the links below:
ET9 UK Qualifier
ET10 UK Qualifier
ET9 ETCH Qualifier
ET10 ETCH Qualifier

Czech Darts Open (ET9)
UK Qualifier
Final Matches

Glen Durrant 6-0 Matt Clark
Mervyn King 6-4 Shaun Carroll
Stephen Bunting 6-5 Carl Wilkinson
Chris Dobey 6-4 Matthew Dennant
John Henderson 6-3 Gavin Carlin
William O'Connor 6-4 Matthew Edgar
Andrew Gilding 6-3 Jamie Bain
Keegan Brown 6-3 Peter Hudson
Steve West 6-5 Scott Baker
Ted Evetts 6-4 Luke Humphries
Corey Cadby 6-2 Ryan Searle
Devon Petersen 6-2 Ross Smith
Justin Pipe 6-3 Ryan Joyce
Kevin Garcia 6-4 Cameron Menzies
Jamie Hughes 6-4 James Richardson
Robert Thornton 6-5 Mickey Mansell
William Borland 6-1 Andy Chalmers
Brendan Dolan 6-1 David Pallett

European Tour Card Holder's Qualifier
Final Matches

Krzysztof Ratajski 6-2 Martin Schindler
Jermaine Wattimena 6-3 Gabriel Clemens
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-3 Jeffrey de Zwaan
Madars Razma 6-2 Cristo Reyes
Danny Noppert 6-2 Ronny Huybrechts
Ron Meulenkamp 6-2 Vincent van der Voort

UK Qualifiers: Glen Durrant, Mervyn King, Stephen Bunting, Chris Dobey, John Henderson, William O'Connor, Andrew Gilding, Keegan Brown, Steve West, Ted Evetts, Corey Cadby, Devon Petersen, Justin Pipe, Kevin Garcia, Jamie Hughes, Robert Thornton, William Borland, Brendan Dolan
ETCH Qualifiers: Krzysztof Ratajski, Jermaine Wattimena, Rowby-John Rodriguez, Madars Razma, Danny Noppert, Ron Meulenkamp

The Czech Darts Open will be held from June 28-30 at the PVA Expo in Prague.

Austrian Darts Championship (ET10)
UK Qualifier
Final Matches
Corey Cadby 6-3 Glen Durrant
Ted Evetts 6-2 Mervyn King
Stephen Bunting 6-2 Wayne Jones
Chris Dobey 6-4 Darren Beveridge
Gavin Carlin 6-2 John Henderson
William O'Connor 6-3 Devon Petersen
James Wilson 6-0 Eddie Dootson
Keegan Brown 6-1 Richard North
Cameron Menzies 6-2 Steve West
Kyle Anderson 6-5 Andy Chalmers
Kirk Shepherd 6-5 George Killington
Ross Smith 6-1 Mark McGeeney
Justin Pipe 6-4 Ryan Joyce
Jamie Hughes 6-0 Steve Lennon
Josh Payne 6-3 Mark Dudbridge
Mark Webster 6-0 Conan Whitehead
Luke Humphries 6-5 Simon Stevenson
Brendan Dolan 6-2 Alan Norris

European Tour Card Holder's Qualifier
Final Matches

Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-5 Krzysztof Ratajski
Jermaine Wattimena 6-3 Jose De Sousa
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-4 Toni Alcinas
Christian Bunse 6-0 Vincent van der Meer
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-4 Danny Noppert
Vincent van der Voort 6-2 Cristo Reyes

UK Qualifiers: Corey Cadby, Ted Evetts, Stephen Bunting, Chris Dobey, Gavin Carlin, William O'Connor, James Wilson, Keegan Brown, Cameron Menzies, Kyle Anderson, Kirk Shepherd, Ross Smith, Justin Pipe, Jamie Hughes, Josh Payne, Mark Webster, Luke Humphries, Brendan Dolan
ETCH Qualifiers: Dimitri Van den Bergh, Jermaine Wattimena, Jeffrey de Zwaan, Christian Bunse, Rowby-John Rodriguez, Vincent van der Voort

The Austrian Darts Championship will take place from August 30-September 1 at the Multiversum in Schwechat, Vienna.

For tickets, see the PDC Europe website.



A TOTAL of 11 players, led by Corey Cadby, Stephen Bunting, Jermaine Wattimena, Chris Dobey and Justin Pipe, enjoyed a double qualification success in Friday's European Tour UK Qualifiers.

Places in this month's inaugural Czech Darts Open and the forthcoming Austrian Darts Championship were on offer for players in the qualifiers at Wigan's Robin Park Tennis Centre.

Australian star Cadby, the former World Youth Champion and 2018 UK Open finalist, will make his European Tour debut in the Czech Darts Open, and also secured a spot in Vienna in August.

Last weekend's Danish Darts Open finalist Chris Dobey was another player to enjoy a double qualification success, alongside World Cup finalsit William O'Connor, former European Tour event winner Justin Pipe and former World Youth Champion Keegan Brown.

Stephen Bunting, Ted Evetts, Jamie Hughes and Brendan Dolan also won through to compete in both events.

The European Tour Card Holder's Qualifiers saw both Wattimena and Austrian ace Rowby-John Rodriguez enjoy double success to begin their weekend in Wigan in style.

Former European Tour winners Mervyn King and Robert Thornton were amongst the Czech Darts Open qualifiers, alongside three-time Lakeside Champion Glen Durrant, John Henderson, Andrew Gilding, Steve West, Devon Petersen, Kevin Garcia and William Borland.

The European Tour Card Holders who joined Wattimena and Rodriguez included Madars Razma, the Latvian ace who landed a nine-dart finish during his decider against Cristo Reyes.

Krzysztof Ratajski, Danny Noppert and Ron Meulenkamp also secured places in next weekend's event in Prague.

Mark Webster and James Wilson secured qualification for the Austrian Darts Championship with whitewash wins, while Gavin Carlin, Kirk Shepherd, Ross Smith, Cameron Menzies, Josh Payne and Luke Humphries also won spots in Vienna.

Ratajski was denied a qualification double by Dimitri Van den Bergh as the World Youth Champion booked his spot in the Austrian Darts Championship.

Former Austrian Darts Open winner Vincent van der Voort, World Matchplay semi-finalist Jeffrey de Zwaan and Christian Bunse were the other players to qualify for the Vienna event, which takes place from August 30-September 2.

For Czech Darts Open and Austrian Darts Championship tickets, see the PDC Europe website.

The PDC ProTour weekend in Wigan continues on Saturday and Sunday with two Players Championship events, which are each worth £75,000 in prize money.

Coverage will be streamed through PDCTV-HD for all subscribers worldwide at, including live streaming from two boards simultaneously.