The International Darts Open will take place from September 14-16, with streaming available for all PDCTV-HD Subscribers worldwide as well as through a series of bookmakers' websites.

2018 International Darts Open
Draw Bracket

Ian White (3) v Jose Justicia/Jelle Klaasen
Dave Chisnall (14) v Terry Temple/James Richardson
Simon Whitlock (6) v James Wilson/Adam Huckvale
Max Hopp (11) v Steve Beaton/Vincent van der Voort
Joe Cullen (7) v Ross Smith/Kyle Anderson
Darren Webster (10) v Dirk van Duijvenbode/Mickey Mansell
Mensur Suljovic (2) v Ryan Joyce/Gabriel Clemens
Jermaine Wattimena v Robert Thornton/Danny Noppert
Jonny Clayton (4) v Steve Lennon/Patrik Kovacs
Mervyn King (13) v Michael Plooy/Steve West
Adrian Lewis (5) v Terry Jenkins/Matthew Dennant
Stephen Bunting (12) v Barry Lynn/Dawson Murschell
Daryl Gurney (8) v Robert Marijanovic/Jan Dekker
Gerwyn Price (9) v Magnus Caris/John Henderson
Peter Wright (1) v Ricardo Pietreczko/Ryan Searle
Kim Huybrechts (16) v Ron Meulenkamp/Martin Schindler

Schedule of Play
Friday September 14
First Round
Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)    

Steve Lennon 6-1 Patrik Kovacs
James Richardson 6-3 Terry Temple
Mickey Mansell 6-0 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Martin Schindler 6-3 Ron Meulenkamp
Ryan Searle 6-4 Ricardo Pietreczko
Barry Lynn 6-3 Dawson Murschell
Steve West 6-5 Michael Plooy
Jelle Klaasen 6-0 Jose Justicia

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)
John Henderson 6-2 Magnus Caris
Danny Noppert 6-0 Robert Thornton
Ross Smith 6-3 Kyle Anderson
Terry Jenkins 6-2 Matthew Dennant
Ryan Joyce 6-5 Gabriel Clemens
James Wilson 6-4 Adam Huckvale
Robert Marijanovic 6-4 Jan Dekker
Steve Beaton 6-5 Vincent van der Voort

Saturday September 15
Second Round

Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)
Martin Schindler 6-1 Kim Huybrechts
Darren Webster 6-4 Mickey Mansell
Steve West 6-1 Mervyn King
Stephen Bunting 6-3 Barry Lynn
Gerwyn Price 6-3 John Henderson
Jonny Clayton 6-5 Steve Lennon
James Richardson 6-4 Dave Chisnall
Danny Noppert 6-2 Jermaine Wattimena

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)
Ian White 6-2 Jelle Klaasen
Simon Whitlock 6-5 James Wilson
Steve Beaton 6-5 Max Hopp
Joe Cullen 6-3 Ross Smith
Adrian Lewis 6-0 Terry Jenkins
Mensur Suljovic 6-5 Ryan Joyce
Ryan Searle 6-4 Peter Wright
Daryl Gurney 6-2 Robert Marijanovic

Sunday September 16
Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)
Third Round

James Richardson 6-4 Ian White
Simon Whitlock 6-3 Steve Beaton
Darren Webster 6-5 Joe Cullen 
Danny Noppert 6-4 Mensur Suljovic
Steve West 6-5 Jonny Clayton
Adrian Lewis 6-2 Stephen Bunting
Gerwyn Price 6-5 Daryl Gurney
Ryan Searle 6-3 Martin Schindler

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)

Simon Whitlock 6-5 James Richardson
Danny Noppert 6-5 Darren Webster
Steve West 6-4 Adrian Lewis
Gerwyn Price 6-2 Ryan Searle

Simon Whitlock 7-2 Danny Noppert
Gerwyn Price 7-6 Steve West

Gerwyn Price 8-3 Simon Whitlock

Watch Online

PDC European Tour events can be watched online by all PDCTV-HD Subscribers worldwide - click here to visit PDCTV-HD.

Live coverage with faster streams may also be available at the following bookmakers' websites:
bet365 - - Worldwide
Bet90 - - Brazil, Germany
Betfair - - Brazil, Denmark, England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Wales
Betfred - - England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales
bwin - - Worldwide
FDJ - - France
Fonbet - - Armenia, Belarus, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Russian federation, Ukraine
Fortuna - - Croatia, Czech Republic, Poland, Romania, Slovakia
Legolasbet - - Sweden
Ligastavok - - Russia
Marathonbet - - Belarus, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine
Nike - - Slovakia
Olimp - - Kazakhstan, Russian Federation
Paddy Power - - England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales
Stoiximan - - Cyprus, Greece, Romania
Supabets - - Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa
Superbet - - Romania, Poland
Tempobet - - Europe
Totogaming - - Armenia
Tipsport - - Czech Republic & Slovakia
Unibet - - Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom
William Hill - - Great Britain, Ireland, Spain
Winlinebet - - Russia
World Sports Betting - - Namibia, South Africa

GERWYN PRICE claimed his first European Tour title by defeating Simon Whitlock 8-3 in the final of the International Darts Open in Riesa.

Price was visibly delighted to be lifting his first PDC crown since May 2016 as he became the fourth new winner on the continent in 2018, despite continuing his recovery from a ruptured Achilles tendon.

The £135,000 tournament at SACHSENarena saw runner-up Whitlock reach his second European Tour final of the year, but it was Price's weekend as the Welsh ace reeled off the last six legs in emphatic style to clinch the £25,000 top prize.

"I'm thrilled to win in front of this unbelievable crowd," said Price, who was starring in his second European Tour final.

"Simon got off to a good lead but I bucked my ideas up and played my best darts of the tournament at the end of the final.

"The injury doesn't bother me, I'm still playing well and I turn up to every tournament expecting to win because it's pointless being there otherwise.

"When you play in front of crowds like this you want to play the best you can and thankfully I did."

Price began his run to glory in East Germany with a 6-3 defeat of John Henderson on Saturday before surviving three match darts in his 6-5 win over Daryl Gurney to progress to the quarter-finals.

There, the former UK Open finalist posted an impressive 101.63 average to see off Ryan Searle 6-2 and held his nerve in the semi-final, edging out Steve West 7-6 in a thrilling contest.

The final began with an early break of throw for Whitlock before Price broke straight back with a 14-dart leg and then held throw for a 2-1 lead.

Whitlock held and then found double 12 with his last dart in hand to regain the lead at 3-2, but that was as good as it got for the Australian who was blown away by six stunning legs from Price.

The turning point in the match came in the eighth leg as Whitlock missed two darts at double 18 to go level before Price punished with a 72 checkout in two darts to go 5-3 up.

From there, the world number 12 romped to the finish line, ending the match with a clinical 53.85% checkout success rate as he picked up the title.

Despite suffering a repeat of his 8-3 loss to Mensur Suljovic in June's Danish Darts Open final, crowd favourite Whitlock was pleased with his weekend's work as he reached the fifth European Tour final of his career.

The world number seven's run to the final saw him defeat James Wilson, Steve Beaton, James Richardson and Danny Noppert.

"Well done to Gerwyn, he was the better player in the final," said Whitlock.

"Making the final is fantastic, I'm proud to be here and play in front of this fantastic crowd.

"I just love playing darts!"

The German weekend was also one to remember for Noppert, who reached his second European Tour semi-final of the year, and for Searle, who continued his sublime form to reach his first quarter-final on the continent.