Anderson seals European Tour return following seven-year sabbatical

European Tour

Mar 13 2023

Gary Anderson will make his European Tour return at the Dutch Darts Championship next month, after winning through Monday’s Tour Card Holder Qualifier in Barnsley.

Players Championships 5-6 entries & ET5-6 seeds confirmed


Mar 07 2023

Player entries have been confirmed for the Players Championship double-header in Barnsley, along with the 16 seeded players for ET5-6.

Chisnall claims Interwetten Baltic Sea Darts Open title

European Tour

Feb 26 2023

Dave Chisnall won his fourth PDC European Tour title by opening the 2023 season in style with an 8-5 win over Luke Humphries, to scoop the Interwetten Baltic Sea Darts Open title in Kiel on Sunday night.

Bunting ends seven-year wait for Van Gerwen victory in Kiel

European Tour

Feb 25 2023

Stephen Bunting ended a seven-year wait for victory over Michael van Gerwen on Day Two of the Interwetten Baltic Sea Darts Open.

Brilliant Beaton rolls back the years at the Baltic Sea Darts Open

European Tour

Feb 24 2023

Steve Beaton rolled back the years to demolish Adrian Lewis with a 106 average on Day One of the Interwetten Baltic Sea Darts Open on Friday, as Daryl Gurney edged out Gabriel Clemens in a thrilling last-leg decider in Kiel.

Humphries relishing European Tour return in Kiel

European Tour

Feb 23 2023

Luke Humphries is relishing his return to European Tour action in Kiel this weekend, as he bids to replicate the astonishing success he enjoyed in 2022.

PDC European Tour: East Europe Qualifier entries open for ET5-9

European Tour

Feb 23 2023

Player entries for the next five East Europe Qualifiers on the 2023 PDC European Tour are now open, as Qualifiers for ET5-9 take place in Budapest in April.

2023 Interwetten Baltic Sea Darts Open draw & schedule

European Tour

Feb 23 2023

Peter Wright will take on James Wade or Raymond van Barneveld in the second round of the Interwetten Baltic Sea Darts Open, with the draw and schedule for the opening PDC European Tour event of 2023 now confirmed.

2023 European Tour campaign to begin this weekend

European Tour

Feb 22 2023

The 2023 PDC European Tour season gets underway this weekend with the Interwetten Baltic Sea Darts Open in Kiel, Germany.

The European Tour sees three-day tournaments held at venues across Europe.

Held from February-October, European Tour events feature 48 players, made up of PDC Tour Card Holders, Associate Member Qualifiers and Host Nation Qualifiers.

Prize money won in European Tour events counts the ProTour Order of Merit, which on a one-year-rolling basis provides qualifiers for European Tour events and seeds for Players Championship tournaments.

Prize money won on the European Tour also counts towards its own Order of Merit, as well as the main PDC Order of Merit.

All European Tour events are streamed live on PDCTV.

Click here for European Tour ticket information.

2023 Interwetten European Darts Open Field
Top 16 Seeded Players (Enter at Second Round stage)

1 Luke Humphries
2 Michael van Gerwen
3 Damon Heta
4 Rob Cross
5 Peter Wright
6 Dave Chisnall
7 Michael Smith
8 Dirk van Duijvenbode
9 Joe Cullen
10 Gerwyn Price
11 Danny Noppert
12 Ryan Searle
13 Martin Schindler
14 Jonny Clayton
15 Dimitri Van den Bergh
16 Josh Rock

Tour Card Holder Qualifiers x23: Raymond van Barneveld, Ryan Joyce, Bradley Brooks, Maik Kuivenhoven, Stephen Bunting, Jim Williams, James Wade, Ross Smith, Chris Dobey, Jurjen van der Velde, Krzysztof Ratajski, Ricardo Pietreczko, Ryan Meikle, Geert Nentjes, Jermaine Wattimena, Luke Woodhouse, William O'Connor, Ian White, Steve Lennon, Brendan Dolan, Ted Evetts, Daryl Gurney, Pascal Rupprecht 
Associate Member Qualifiers x2: John Henderson, Andy Boulton
Host Nation Qualifiers (from ProTour OOM) x2: Gabriel Clemens, Florian Hempel
Host Nation Qualifiers x2: Rene Eidams, Nico Kurz 
PDC Nordic & Baltic Qualifier: Marko Kantele
East Europe Qualifier: Filip Sebesta
Reserve List Replacement: Jose de Sousa

Reserve List - Next Five Players: Andrew Gilding, Adrian Lewis, Matt Campbell, Mickey Mansell, Alan Soutar