Bunting: Masters success could be the 'catalyst'

The Masters

Stephen Bunting believes his Cazoo Masters success can be the ‘catalyst’ for further glory, after celebrating his maiden televised PDC title on Sunday.

Emotional Bunting topples Van Gerwen for landmark Cazoo Masters success

The Masters

Stephen Bunting produced an inspired performance to defeat Michael van Gerwen and clinch his maiden televised PDC title in Sunday’s Cazoo Masters final in Milton Keynes.

Brilliant Bunting claims Humphries scalp at Cazoo Masters

The Masters

Stephen Bunting delivered a masterclass in big finishing to dump out Luke Humphries on Day Two at the Cazoo Masters.

Defending champion Dobey progresses on Day One in Milton Keynes

The Masters

Chris Dobey began his defence of the Cazoo Masters with a comeback victory over Andrew Gilding on Friday, as Dave Chisnall produced the performance of the opening night.

Where to watch the 2024 Cazoo Masters

The Masters

Check out where you can watch the 2024 Cazoo Masters wherever you are.

Dobey aiming to build on breakthrough year ahead of Masters return

The Masters

Chris Dobey is hoping to build on a breakthrough 2023 season when he begins his defence of the Cazoo Masters on Friday evening in Milton Keynes.

2024 Cazoo Masters preview

The Masters

The 2024 Cazoo Masters gets underway on Friday, as 24 of the world's top stars compete for the title across three days of action in Milton Keynes.

Price to miss Cazoo Masters as Gurney steps in

The Masters

Gerwyn Price has withdrawn from the 2024 Cazoo Masters, and will be replaced by Daryl Gurney for this weekend's 24-player event in Milton Keynes.

2024 Cazoo Masters schedule of play confirmed

The Masters

Chris Dobey will begin his defence of the Cazoo Masters title on a bumper opening night in Milton Keynes, with the schedule of play for next month’s event now confirmed.

2024 Cazoo Masters draw confirmed as Dobey opens up against Gilding

The Masters

Chris Dobey will begin his defence of the Cazoo Masters title against UK Open champion Andrew Gilding next month, with the draw bracket for February's event now confirmed.

Friday February 1 
First Round
Dave Chisnall 10-8 Daryl Gurney
Mensur Suljovic 10-1 Simon Whitlock
Stephen Bunting 10-9 Darren Webster
Michael van Gerwen 10-5 Jonny Clayton

Saturday February 2
First Round

James Wade 10-7 Gerwyn Price
Joe Cullen 10-6 Rob Cross
Michael Smith 10-5 Ian White
Peter Wright 10-9 Adrian Lewis

Sunday February 3
Afternoon Session

Dave Chisnall 10-4 Stephen Bunting
Michael van Gerwen 10-5 Mensur Suljovic
James Wade 10-6 Joe Cullen
Peter Wright 10-6 Michael Smith

Evening Session
Michael van Gerwen 11-7 Dave Chisnall
James Wade 11-9 Peter Wright

Michael van Gerwen 11-5 James Wade