Michael van Gerwen (Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

2018 Unibet Masters Day Two

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 27 2018
MICHAEL VAN GERWEN began his challenge to win a fourth successive Unibet Masters title with a 10-6 defeat of Kim Huybrechts.
Rob Cross (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

2018 Unibet Masters Day One

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 26 2018
ROB CROSS made a winning start to life as World Champion with a 10-3 win over Ian White as the Unibet Masters opened on Friday.

Stats Analysis: Trebleshooting

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 26 2018
Christopher Kempf, the new statistical analyst of the PDC, looks at how heavy scoring can matter more than it seems.
Unibet Masters (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

2018 Unibet Masters Preview

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 25 2018
ROB CROSS makes his first appearance as World Champion on Friday night as the Unibet Masters begins in Milton Keynes.
Rob Cross (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Cross Set For Amazing Spin-Offs


Jan 8 2018
ROB CROSS' remarkable success is set to see the sport's newest superstar boosted with debuts in a number of events during 2018.

The 2020 Ladbrokes Masters will be held from January 31-February 2 at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes.


The top 16 players on the PDC Order of Merit following the 2019/2020 World Championship will compete in Milton Keynes.

The tournament will be broadcast live on ITV4 in the UK, on PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

Schedule of Play
Friday January 31 (1900 GMT)
First Round

Michael Smith v Mensur Suljovic
Nathan Aspinall v James Wade
Michael van Gerwen v Jonny Clayton
Rob Cross v Adrian Lewis

Saturday February 1 (1900 GMT)
First Round

Daryl Gurney v Dave Chisnall
Gary Anderson v Ian White
Peter Wright v Joe Cullen
Gerwyn Price v Simon Whitlock

Sunday February 2
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)

Cross/Lewis v Smith/Suljovic
Van Gerwen/Clayton v Aspinall/Wade
Price/Whitlock v Anderson/White
Wright/Cullen v Gurney/Chisnall

Evening Session (1900 GMT)

First Round - Best of 19 legs
Quarter-Finals - Best of 19 legs
Semi-Finals - Best of 21 legs
Final - Best of 21 legs