Michael van Gerwen (Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

2018 Unibet Masters Day Two

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 27 2018
MICHAEL VAN GERWEN began his challenge to win a fourth successive Unibet Masters title with a 10-6 defeat of Kim Huybrechts.
Rob Cross (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

2018 Unibet Masters Day One

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 26 2018
ROB CROSS made a winning start to life as World Champion with a 10-3 win over Ian White as the Unibet Masters opened on Friday.

Stats Analysis: Trebleshooting

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 26 2018
Christopher Kempf, the new statistical analyst of the PDC, looks at how heavy scoring can matter more than it seems.
Unibet Masters (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

2018 Unibet Masters Preview

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 25 2018
ROB CROSS makes his first appearance as World Champion on Friday night as the Unibet Masters begins in Milton Keynes.
Rob Cross (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Cross Set For Amazing Spin-Offs


Jan 8 2018
ROB CROSS' remarkable success is set to see the sport's newest superstar boosted with debuts in a number of events during 2018.

Friday February 1 
First Round
Dave Chisnall 10-8 Daryl Gurney
Mensur Suljovic 10-1 Simon Whitlock
Stephen Bunting 10-9 Darren Webster
Michael van Gerwen 10-5 Jonny Clayton

Saturday February 2
First Round

James Wade 10-7 Gerwyn Price
Joe Cullen 10-6 Rob Cross
Michael Smith 10-5 Ian White
Peter Wright 10-9 Adrian Lewis

Sunday February 3
Afternoon Session

Dave Chisnall 10-4 Stephen Bunting
Michael van Gerwen 10-5 Mensur Suljovic
James Wade 10-6 Joe Cullen
Peter Wright 10-6 Michael Smith

Evening Session
Michael van Gerwen 11-7 Dave Chisnall
James Wade 11-9 Peter Wright

Michael van Gerwen 11-5 James Wade