James Wade (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Wade Tops Players Championship OOM

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Jun 24 2019
JAMES WADE'S win in Players Championship 18 has seen him jump to the top of the Players Championship Order of Merit.

The 2019 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals will take place from November 22-24 at Butlin's Minehead Resort in Somerset.


The tournament will be broadcast live on ITV4 in the UK, on PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

The Players Championship Finals sees the top 64 players from the 2019 Players Championship Order of Merit competing across two stages for £500,000.

The weekend also includes the PDC Unicorn World Youth Championship final on Sunday evening.

Please note: Tickets are not sold separately, only as part of Butlins Big Weekends packages.

2019 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals
Friday November 22
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)

First Round

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
First Round

Saturday November 23
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)

Second Round

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Third Round

Sunday November 24
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)


Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Semi-Finals & Final