2018 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals Preview

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 22 2018

THE 2018 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals begins on Friday live on ITV4.

Van Gerwen Favourite For Fourth Title

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 22 2018

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN is the pre-tournament favourite to win a fourth successive title at the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals.

Suljovic Misses Minehead - Van De Pas In

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 20 2018

MENSUR SULJOVIC has withdrawn from the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals, and is replaced by Benito van de Pas.

Ladbrokes Agree Four-Year Multi-Event Sponsorship

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 19 2018

THE Professional Darts Corporation are delighted to announce a new, multi-event sponsorship agreement with Ladbrokes.

2018 Players Championship Finals Draw


Oct 21 2018

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN will begin the defence of his Players Championship Finals title against Matthew Edgar.

All To Play For In Minehead Race

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Oct 20 2018

UP to 17 places in November's Players Championship Finals are still up for grabs going into Sunday's Players Championship 22.

2018 Players Championship Finals Qualification Latest

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Oct 19 2018

THE RACE to qualify for November's Players Championship Finals culminates this weekend.

2019 PDC Calendar Confirmed


Sep 07 2018

THE 2019 PDC calendar will see over 200 days of darts - schedule for next year now available!

PDC's New Three-Year Butlin's Deal


Jan 29 2018

THE PDC and Butlin's have agreed a new three-year contract to keep the UK Open and Players Championship Finals at Minehead.

Stats Analysis: Taming The Titans


Dec 04 2017

Christopher Kempf, the new statistical analyst of the PDC, looks at the stats behind some of the biggest upsets of 2017.

The 2020 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals will take place from November 27-29 at Butlin's Minehead Resort in Somerset.


The tournament will be broadcast live on ITV4 in the UK, on PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

The Players Championship Finals sees the top 64 players from the 2020 Players Championship Order of Merit competing across two stages for £500,000.

The weekend also includes the PDC Unicorn World Youth Championship final on Sunday evening.