Gurney: 'Anything Is Possible' At World Championship

William Hill World Darts Championship

Nov 26 2018

DARYL GURNEY believes anything is possible at the 2018/2019 William Hill World Darts Championship.

Emotional Gurney Lifts Minehead Title

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 25 2018

DARYL GURNEY claimed the 2018 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals title.

2018 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals Day Two

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 24 2018

STEPHEN BUNTING reached the quarter-finals of the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals.

2018 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals Day One

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 23 2018

KRZYSZTOF RATAJSKI stunned Gerwyn Price on the opening day of the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals.

2018 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals Preview

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 22 2018

THE 2018 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals begins on Friday live on ITV4.

Van Gerwen Favourite For Fourth Title

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 22 2018

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN is the pre-tournament favourite to win a fourth successive title at the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals.

Suljovic Misses Minehead - Van De Pas In

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 20 2018

MENSUR SULJOVIC has withdrawn from the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals, and is replaced by Benito van de Pas.

Ladbrokes Agree Four-Year Multi-Event Sponsorship

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 19 2018

THE Professional Darts Corporation are delighted to announce a new, multi-event sponsorship agreement with Ladbrokes.

2018 Players Championship Finals Draw


Oct 21 2018

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN will begin the defence of his Players Championship Finals title against Matthew Edgar.

All To Play For In Minehead Race

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Oct 20 2018

UP to 17 places in November's Players Championship Finals are still up for grabs going into Sunday's Players Championship 22.

The 2020 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals will be staged at the Ricoh Arena, Coventry from November 27-29.

The tournament sees the top 64 players from the final 2020 Players Championship Order of Merit competing for £500,000 in prize money.

The World Youth Championship Final between Bradley Brooks and Joe Davis will be played on November 29 between the semi-finals and final.

Fans who had booked a Weekend Break Package will have the option to move their booking to the 2021 tournament or to a different Butlin's break, or to obtain a refund. Any queries should be directed to Butlin's via this link.

The Main Stage action will be broadcast live on ITV4 in the UK, on PDCTV for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

Matches from stage two on Friday and Saturday will be streamed live on PDCTV for all Subscribers.

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals
Schedule of Play
Friday November 27
First Round
Afternoon Session
Main Stage

Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 William O'Connor
Michael Smith 6-5 Boris Krcmar
Rob Cross 6-3 Jason Lowe
Joe Cullen 6-3 Adam Hunt
Luke Humphries 6-3 Devon Petersen 
Ryan Searle 6-2 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Simon Whitlock 6-4 Adrian Lewis 
Mervyn King 6-3 Dave Chisnall

Stage Two
Luke Woodhouse 6-4 Brendan Dolan 
Andy Boulton 6-4 Ryan Joyce 
Ryan Murray 6-4 Stephen Bunting 
Karel Sedlacek 6-4 Krzysztof Ratajski 
Gabriel Clemens 6-5 Martijn Kleermaker
Ian White 6-4 William Borland
Jonny Clayton 6-2 Mickey Mansell
Callan Rydz 6-2 Daryl Gurney

Evening Session
Main Stage

Nathan Aspinall 6-5 Scott Waites
Gary Anderson 6-4 Keegan Brown
Niels Zonneveld 6-3 James Wade 
Peter Wright 6-5 Ryan Meikle
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Darius Labanauskas
Gerwyn Price 6-2 John Henderson
Jose De Sousa 6-3 Mike De Decker

Stage Two
Vincent van der Voort 6-2 Derk Telnekes
Jamie Hughes 6-2 Ricky Evans 
Ross Smith 6-1 Kim Huybrechts
Damon Heta 6-1 Maik Kuivenhoven
Jermaine Wattimena 6-4 Steve Lennon
Madars Razma 6-3 Chris Dobey
Wayne Jones 6-3 Glen Durrant 
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-3 Darren Webster 
Danny Noppert 6-1 Steve Beaton

Saturday November 28
Second Round
Afternoon Session
Main Stage

Ian White 6-3 Gabriel Clemens
Ross Smith 6-3 Nathan Aspinall 
Michael Smith 6-4 Gary Anderson
Joe Cullen 6-5 Rob Cross
Jose de Sousa 6-5 Vincent van der Voort
Michael van Gerwen 6-4 Jonny Clayton
Gerwyn Price 6-2 Jamie Hughes
Peter Wright 6-1 Simon Whitlock
Stage Two
Luke Woodhouse 6-4 Andy Boulton
Karel Sedlacek 6-5 Madars Razma
Callan Rydz 6-4 Ryan Searle 
Damon Heta 6-5 Ryan Murray
Mervyn King 6-1 Danny Noppert 
Luke Humphries 6-4 Jermaine Wattimena 
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-4 Wayne Jones 
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-1 Niels Zonneveld 
Third Round
Evening Session
Main Stage

Michael Smith 10-7 Jose de Sousa
Gerwyn Price 10-6 Luke Humphries
Peter Wright 10-9 Callan Rydz
Michael Van Gerwen 10-7 Jeffrey de Zwaan
Stage Two
Joe Cullen 10-8 Ian White 
Damon Heta 10-7 Ross Smith 
Mervyn King 10-5 Karel Sedlacek 
Dirk van Duijvenbode 10-1 Luke Woodhouse

Sunday November 29
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)

Mervyn King 10-8 Damon Heta 
Peter Wright 10-6 Michael Smith
Gerwyn Price 10-9 Joe Cullen
Michael van Gerwen 10-5 Dirk van Duijvenbode

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Mervyn King 11-4 Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen 11-8 Gerwyn Price

Mervyn King v Michael van Gerwen
PDC Unicorn World Youth Championship Final
Bradley Brooks 6-5 Joe Davis 
Best of 11 legs

First Round - Best of 11 legs
Second Round - Best of 11 legs
Third Round - Best of 19 legs
Quarter-Finals - Best of 19 legs
Semi-Finals - Best of 21 legs
Final - Best of 21 legs

Prize Fund
Winner - £100,000
Runner-Up - £50,000
Semi-Finalists - £25,000
Quarter-Finalists - £15,000
Third Round Losers - £10,000
Second Round Losers - £5,000
First Round Losers - £2,500
Total - £500,000