Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals: Draw and schedule

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 19 2019

A reminder of the draw and schedule of play for the Labrokes Players Championship Finals.

2019 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals schedule

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Oct 28 2019

The schedule of play for the 2019 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals has been confirmed.

2019 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals Draw

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Oct 15 2019

Daryl Gurney will begin his defence of the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals title against Luke Woodhouse.

2020 PDC Calendar confirmed


Sep 09 2019

The 2020 Professional Darts Corporation calendar has been confirmed.

Wade Tops Players Championship OOM

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Jun 24 2019

JAMES WADE'S win in Players Championship 18 has seen him jump to the top of the Players Championship Order of Merit.

2019 Season Preview


Jan 24 2019

WE look ahead to a mouth-watering 2019 campaign in PDC darts.

Gurney: 'Anything Is Possible' At World Championship

William Hill World Darts Championship

Nov 26 2018

DARYL GURNEY believes anything is possible at the 2018/2019 William Hill World Darts Championship.

Emotional Gurney Lifts Minehead Title

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 25 2018

DARYL GURNEY claimed the 2018 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals title.

2018 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals Day Two

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 24 2018

STEPHEN BUNTING reached the quarter-finals of the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals.

2018 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals Day One

Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals

Nov 23 2018

KRZYSZTOF RATAJSKI stunned Gerwyn Price on the opening day of the Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals.

The 2021 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals will be held from November 26-28 at Butlin's Minehead Resort.

The tournament will see the top 64 players on the 2021 Players Championship Order of Merit competing across three days of action for the winner's trophy and £500,000 in prize money.

The Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals will be broadcast live on ITV4 in the UK, through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7 and on PDCTV for Rest of the World Subscribers.


2021 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals
Schedule of Play
Friday November 26

First Round
Afternoon Session
Main Stage

Ryan Searle 6-5 Simon Whitlock
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Ron Meulenkamp
Michael Smith 6-3 William Borland
Andy Boulton 6-5 Joe Cullen
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-3 Madars Razma
James Wade 6-1 Ricky Evans
Nathan Aspinall 6-2 Jeff Smith
Adrian Lewis 6-3 Kim Huybrechts

Stage Two
Scott Mitchell 6-5 Martijn Kleermaker
Ryan Joyce 6-4 Luke Woodhouse
Martin Schindler 6-3 Ian White
Darius Labanauskas 6-4 Mervyn King
Brendan Dolan 6-2 Chas Barstow
Ross Smith 6-2 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Danny Noppert 6-2 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Gabriel Clemens 6-5 Steve Beaton

Evening Session
Main Stage

Gary Anderson 6-5 Stephen Bunting
Raymond van Barneveld 6-1 Maik Kuivenhoven
Rob Cross 6-2 Jermaine Wattimena
Jose de Sousa 6-4 Devon Petersen
Gerwyn Price 6-3 Jason Lowe
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Kevin Doets
Peter Wright 6-4 Keane Barry
Jonny Clayton 6-4 Alan Tabern

Stage Two 
Vincent van der Voort 6-4 Jelle Klaasen
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Alan Soutar
Damon Heta 6-2 Steve Lennon
Callan Rydz 6-1 Mensur Suljovic
Ryan Meikle 6-5 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Luke Humphries 6-4 Jason Heaver
William O'Connor 6-5 Chris Dobey
Ritchie Edhouse 6-4 Dave Chisnall

Saturday November 27
Afternoon Session

Main Stage
James Wade 6-5 Callan Rydz
Rob Cross 6-4 Nathan Aspinall
Gary Anderson 6-2 Ryan Meikle
Peter Wright 6-5 Adrian Lewis
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Raymond van Barneveld
Gerwyn Price 6-1 Martin Schindler
Jonny Clayton 6-0 Scott Mitchell
Danny Noppert 6-2 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Stage Two
Vincent van der Voort 6-5 Andy Boulton
Ryan Searle 6-5 Ryan Joyce
Daryl Gurney 6-5 Michael Smith
Brendan Dolan 6-3 Ritchie Edhouse
Damon Heta 6-2 Gabriel Clemens
Luke Humphries 6-5 Ross Smith
William O'Connor 6-4 Krzysztof Ratajski
Jose de Sousa 6-5 Darius Labanauskas

Evening Session
Third Round
Main Stage
Peter Wright 10-8 Damon Heta 
Michael van Gerwen 10-6 Gary Anderson
Brendan Dolan 10-8 Gerwyn Price
Jonny Clayton 10-9 Luke Humphries 

Stage Two
Ryan Searle 10-7 Rob Cross
Daryl Gurney 10-7 James Wade
Jose de Sousa 10-7 William O'Connor
Vincent van der Voort 10-7 Danny Noppert

Sunday November 28
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)
Main Stage

Jose de Sousa v Brendan Dolan
Daryl Gurney v Ryan Searle 
Peter Wright v Michael van Gerwen 
Jonny Clayton v Vincent van der Voort

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Main Stage

De Sousa/Dolan v Gurney/Searle 
Wright/Van Gerwen v Clayton/Van der Voort

De Sousa/Dolan/Gurney/Searle v Wright/Van Gerwen/Clayton/Van der Voort

Plus PDC Unicorn World Youth Championship final (played between second semi-final and final)