Wes Newton (PDC)

Big Weekend Ahead In Rileys Qualifiers

Ladbrokes UK Open

Feb 22 2019
THE final places in the 2019 Ladbrokes UK Open will be secured on Saturday and Sunday in the remaining four Rileys Amateur Qualifiers.
Michael Burgoine (Rileys)

Trio Secure Rileys Qualification

Ladbrokes UK Open

Jan 27 2019
MICHAEL BURGOINE, Shaun Fox and Lee Harris were the first three Rileys Amateur Qualifiers for the Ladbrokes UK Open.
Michael van Gerwen (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

The Story Of 2018


Jan 11 2019
WE take a look back at an incredible 2018 campaign in PDC darts which saw 21 different event winners.

The 2020 Ladbrokes UK Open will be held from March 6-8 at Butlin's Minehead Resort in Somerset.


The tournament will be broadcast live on ITV4 in the UK, on PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

The UK Open sees 160 players competing across eight stages in an the early rounds of the exciting multi-board event.

The early rounds feature amateur qualifiers playing alongside top professionals in three venues within the Butlin's Minehead Resort, with the latter stages then focused on the Main Stage.