2021 PDC Qualifying Schools allocations confirmed

Qualifying Schools

Jan 19 2021

The player allocations for the 2021 PDC Qualifying School have been made ahead of next month's events.

Over 650 players enter 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools

Qualifying Schools

Jan 18 2021

A total of 668 players have entered the 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools, which will be staged from February 8-17.

2021 PDC Qualifying Schools entries close today

Qualifying Schools

Jan 18 2021

Entries for the 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools close at 1400GMT on Monday January 18.

29 Tour Cards available at 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools

Qualifying Schools

Jan 14 2021

A total of 29 Tour Cards will be on offer at the 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools in February.

Update to 2021 Qualifying School dates

Qualifying Schools

Jan 13 2021

The 2021 PDC Qualifying School dates have been amended to February 8-17 ahead of next month's events.

2021 PDC Qualifying School Entries Update

Qualifying Schools

Jan 07 2021

Players wishing to compete in the 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools have until Monday January 18 to complete their entry.

2021 PDC Qualifying School moves to February

Qualifying Schools

Dec 30 2020

The 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools have been moved to be held in February in Milton Keynes and Niedernhausen.

2021 PDC Qualifying School Update

Qualifying Schools

Dec 24 2020

The PDC have released an update in relation to the 2021 Qualifying Schools.

2021 PDC Qualifying Schools information confirmed

Qualifying Schools

Dec 11 2020

Details have been confirmed for the 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools, which will see the introduction of a new format.

Raymond van Barneveld to make comeback at Q School 2021


Sep 23 2020

Raymond van Barneveld is set to make a sensational return to professional darts.

PDC Qualifying Schools offer the chance for players to win two-year PDC Tour Cards.

Split into UK and European Qualifying Schools, each section will see players win through to claim places on the PDC circuit.

Tour Card Holders compete in all Players Championship and European Tour Qualifier events.

Entries are now open for the 2023 PDC Qualifying Schools, which will be held from January 9-15 in Milton Keynes and Kalkar.

Qualifying School will see players competing at venues in the UK and Europe simultaneously across the three-day First Stage and four-day Final Stage from January 9-15.

The UK Qualifying School will be held at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes (click here for accommodation information), while the European Qualifying School will take place at the Wunderland Kalkar in Germany (click here for accommodation information).

First Stage will be played across three days, with the eight quarter-finalists from each day qualifying automatically for Final Stage, with remaining places in Final Stage - up to a total of 128 at each venue - being decided from an Order of Merit.

Players who lose their Tour Card at the end of 2022 will be entered into the Final Stage in either the UK or European Qualifying School, along with players in the top 16 from the respective 2022 Winmau Challenge Tour and Development Tour Orders of Merit who do not already have Tour Cards for 2023 and receive free entry.

Entries cost £450 per player, which includes the £50 2023 DRA Sanction Fee, and entry can be made now online through the PDC Entry System.

New players must register their details at this link. Following your registration, you will receive an email to confirm that you are available to enter tournaments, and at this stage you can login to make your entry to the relevant events. This verification may take up to 48 hours.

Entries for the 2023 PDC Qualifying Schools will close on Friday January 6 at 1400 GMT.

Players from the UK, Republic of Ireland and Gibraltar would compete in the UK Qualifying School, with players from all other European nations competing in the European Qualifying School. Players from other nations may choose in which Qualifying School to compete.

The top eight players from the final 2022 Women's Series Order of Merit and 2022 PDC Nordic & Baltic Tour will be invited to compete in First Stage of Qualifying School at no cost.