THE PDC ProTour weekend at Wigan's Robin Park Tennis Centre concludes on Sunday with Players Championship Ten.

Play will commence at 12pm, with PDCTV-HD Subscribers worldwide able to watch live coverage, with streams available from two boards simultaneously throughout the event.

Watch live online from 12pm GMT via PDCTV-HD, with coverage from two streams simultaneously available for all subscribers worldwide:
Live Stream One
Live Stream Two

See Live Stats via DartConnect at this link

Players Championship Ten Entries
Sunday April 29, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan

Toni Alcinas
Gary Anderson
Kyle Anderson
Nathan Aspinall
Martin Atkins (Wigan)
Jamie Bain
Michael Barnard
Ronnie Baxter
Steve Beaton
Bradley Brooks
Jim Brown
Keegan Brown
Stephen Bunting
Kevin Burness
Richie Burnett
Stephen Burton
Jamie Caven
Dave Chisnall
Jonny Clayton
Gabriel Clemens
Jarred Cole
Rob Cross
Jason Cullen
Joe Cullen
Scott Darbyshire
John Davey
Jeffrey de Graaf
Jeffrey de Zwaan
Jan Dekker
Chris Dobey
Brendan Dolan
Eddie Dootson
Mark Dudbridge
Gary Eastwood
Matthew Edgar
Ritchie Edhouse
Ricky Evans
Ted Evetts
Andrew Gilding
John Goldie
Robbie Green
Sven Groen
Daryl Gurney
Ryan Harrington
John Henderson
Jimmy Hendriks
Steve Hine
Max Hopp
Peter Hudson
Luke Humphries
Adam Hunt
Kim Huybrechts
Ronny Huybrechts
Peter Jacques
Prakash Jiwa
Darren Johnson
Wayne Jones
Ryan Joyce
Jose Justicia
Vincent Kamphuis
Tytus Kanik
George Killington
Mervyn King
Aden Kirk
Christian Kist
Jelle Klaasen
Steve Lennon
Zoran Lerchbacher
Adrian Lewis
Jamie Lewis
Jason Lowe
Mickey Mansell
Robert Marijanovic
Ryan Meikle
Ron Meulenkamp
Arron Monk
Joe Murnan
Dawson Murschell
Tony Newell
Paul Nicholson
Danny Noppert
Alan Norris
William O'Connor
Robert Owen
Kevin Painter
John Part
Josh Payne
Devon Petersen
Justin Pipe
Diogo Portela
Simon Preston
Gerwyn Price
Chris Quantock
Madars Razma
Cristo Reyes
James Richardson
Mario Robbe
Rowby-John Rodriguez
Paul Rowley
Martin Schindler
Ryan Searle
Kirk Shepherd
Michael Smith
Ross Smith
Simon Stevenson
Mensur Suljovic
Alan Tabern
Scott Taylor
Terry Temple
Robert Thornton
Ross Twell
Davy Van Baelen
Benito van de Pas
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Vincent van der Voort
Dirk van Duijvenbode
Michael van Gerwen
James Wade
Jermaine Wattimena
Darren Webster
Mark Webster
Steve West
Ian White
Simon Whitlock
James Wilson
Mark Wilson
Luke Woodhouse
Peter Wright

JEFFREY DE ZWAAN won his first ever senior PDC title with a 6-5 win over Jonny Clayton in the final of Players Championship Ten at the Robin Park Tennis Centre in Wigan on Sunday.

The Dutchman held his nerve in a tense deciding leg against Clayton, who enjoyed another sensational run after victory at the Austrian Darts Open last weekend.

De Zwaan recorded wins over Zoran Lerchbacher, Michael Smith, Justin Pipe, Steve Beaton, James Wilson and Gabriel Clemens en route to clinching the £10,000 top prize.

“I feel wonderful, it means so much to me,” said De Zwaan, who won back his PDC Tour Card on the first day of Qualifying School in January.

“I’ve lost two finals so far this year so I was going into this game thinking ‘I don’t want to lose in the final again’.

“It’s an amazing feeling to win my first ever PDC title, I can’t put my feelings into words.”

Clayton broke the De Zwaan throw in the opening leg with an impressive 13-darter before the Dutchman broke straight back and then held throw to go 2-1 ahead.

The Welsh star pinned double 12 to hold throw before De Zwaan hit back, taking out 80 in two darts to go back in front at 3-2.

Clayton continued his impressive form that saw him win his first ever European Tour event in Austria, firing in another 13-dart leg to level the match once again at 3-3.

The pair exchanged holds of throw once more to make it 4-4 before Clayton moved within one leg of the title with a crucial break of throw, finding double 16 with one dart.

De Zwaan hit a vital double one with his last dart to break straight back and set up a tense deciding leg.

With Clayton ready to pounce sat on 64, De Zwaan hit double nine, once again with his last dart, to take out 36 and claim his first Pro Tour victory.

De Zwaan was in phenomenal form throughout the day at the Robin Park Tennis Centre, claiming a number of impressive scalps.

The 22-year-old edged out Lerchbacher 6-4 in his opening game of the day, before defeating Premier League star Smith 6-5 in a fast-paced thriller.

Growing in confidence, De Zwaan cruised past Pipe with a 6-2 win and then booked his place in the quarter-finals with a 6-3 triumph over Beaton.

The exciting Dutch star saw off Wilson and Clemens, both by a 6-3 score-line, as he booked his place in a third Pro Tour final of 2018.

Clayton, who reached the final of the Players Championship Finals in Minehead last November, claimed the scalp of Michael Van Gerwen on his way to reaching a first Pro Tour final this year.

The Welshman kicked off the day in Wigan with two 6-4 wins over Ron Meulenkamp and Kevin Burness.

A comfortable 6-1 victory over Paul Rowley followed, before a 6-0 thrashing of Robert Owen in the last 16.

The Pontyberem ace produced a sensational display to defeat Players Championship Nine winner Van Gerwen 6-4 in the quarter-final before defeating Stephen Bunting 6-3 to reach the final.

Meanwhile, it was a disappointing day for Peter Wright who lost 6-3 to Clemens in the second round.

Rob Cross was stunned by a 6-0 loss at the hands of Martin Schindler, while Gary Anderson was edged out 6-5 by Wilson in the last 32.

Daryl Gurney, who still has hopes of reaching the Unibet Premier League Play-Offs, saw his run ended by a 6-4 defeat to Bunting in the last 16.

Mensur Suljovic suffered a shock first round exit at the hands of Brendan Dolan in a 6-3 loss, while Dave Chisnall went down 6-0 to Mickey Mansell in the last 32.

Elsewhere, Simon Whitlock lost 6-5 to Jamie Lewis in round one, James Wade went out to Clemens at the last 16 stage and Gerwyn Price lost 6-3 to Adrian Lewis in the last 32.

The next Players Championship events will be held on May 19-20 at Arena MK in Milton Keynes and will be streamed live on PDCTV-HD across both days.

See full Players Championship Ten results in the Match Centre.