Players Championship events will be broadcast through PDCTV-HD for all subscribers worldwide - including coverage from two streams simultaneously.

The list of streamed matches will be updated below throughout each event.

Live Stream One - watch here
Ian White v Darren Webster

Live Stream Two - watch here

Follow Live Stats With DartConnect - click below!


Play will commence at 12pm BST, with all matches being the best of 11 legs.

*Robbie Green withdrew from his first round match against Dimitri Van den Bergh after two legs due to injury.

IAN WHITE secured his second PDC title of the year with a 6-3 win over Darren Webster in the final of Players Championship 16 at The Barnsley Metrodome on Wednesday.

A winner at Players Championship Six in Milton Keynes in March, White ran out a comfortable winner over Webster in his third ProTour final of 2018.

White Defeated Martin Schindler, Ted Evetts, Steve Lennon, Bradley Brooks, Steve Beaton and Webster en route to clinching the £10,000 top prize.

“I’m delighted with the win and how I played overall today,” said White, who threw four ton-plus averages over the course of the day.

“I had a year without winning a title last year but I’m playing good darts all the time and I’d say I’m in the top five on the floor.

“Now I need to replicate that form on TV, but the main thing for me is to keep enjoying it and playing well.”

White struck the first break of throw in the match to move into a 2-1 lead, and then threw seven perfect darts to start the next leg before eventually hitting double eight to open up a two-leg cushion.

A superb 11-dart leg from broke the Webster throw once again as the Stoke thrower moved into a commanding 4-1 lead, but Webster found double ten to break straight back and stay in the contest.

White hit a crucial double eight with his last dart in hand to break the Webster throw once again and go within a leg of victory.

The Norwich ace survived three match darts and then hit double seven to stay alive, only for White to throw a 15-dart leg and seal a ninth career Players Championship title.

Webster was also pleased with his day’s work, as he won through to his second ProTour final of the year and threw a 105.7 average in his Last 32 tie with Richie Burnett.

The 2016 Players Championship Finals semi-finalist defeated Tony Newell, Gary Eastwood, Burnett, Michael Barnard, Danny Noppert and Adrian Lewis as he came close to winning a second ProTour title of his career.

Earlier in the day, two-time World Champion Lewis threw a perfect nine-dart leg in his Last 16 win over Daryl Gurney.

Elsewhere, world number two Peter Wright was defeated by 18-year-old Brooks, whose run to the quarter-finals was his best performance in a ProTour event.

World Champion Rob Cross lost to Brendan Dolan in round three, while Simon Whitlock suffered a first round exit at the hands of Jamie Lewis.

Dave Chisnall lost to Beaton in the quarter-finals, Michael Smith was defeated by Andrew Gilding in the third round and yesterday’s runner-up James Wade also went out in round three to Michael Barnard.