Players Championship events will be broadcast through PDCTV-HD for all subscribers worldwide - including coverage from two streams simultaneously.

The list of streamed matches will be updated below throughout each event.

Live Stream One

Adrian Lewis v Krzysztof Ratajski

Live Stream Two

Follow Live Stats With DartConnect - click below!


Play will commence at 12pm BST, with all matches being the best of 11 legs.

KRZYSZTOF RATAJSKI made it back-to-back PDC title wins with a 6-4 victory over Adrian Lewis in the final of Players Championship 22 in Barnsley on Sunday.

Ratajski followed up his Players Championship 21 triumph on Saturday with another impressive display to round off a perfect weekend for the Polish number one, as he joined Michael van Gerwen and Gary Anderson in completing Players Championship doubles in 2018.

Ratajski has now racked up three ProTour wins this year, with his latest £10,000 success guaranteeing him a place at the Players Championship Finals and the William Hill World Darts Championship, while also moving him into a provisional qualifying place for the Grand Slam of Darts.

"I can't believe it, for me this is really something impossible but I've done it again," said Ratajski, who on Saturday became the 14th different winner from this year's 22 Players Championship events.

"I don't know how I did it but for me this is a perfect weekend - I am so happy!

"I've beaten some really great players this weekend but I have big respect for all of them."

Ratajski recorded wins over Cameron Menzies, Zoran Lerchbacher, Terry Temple, Daryl Gurney, Michael Smith and Kyle Anderson to set up a showdown with Lewis, who was starring in his fourth PDC final of the year.

A high-quality start to the final saw four consecutive holds of throw, with each leg won in 15 darts or fewer before Lewis missed three darts at double top for a break of throw and Ratajski punished by hitting double 16 with his last dart in hand.

Two-time World Champion Lewis hit single 19-double 19-double 20 to take out 97 and let out a determined roar in a passionately contested final, only for the Pole to hit double 16 once again to go 4-3 ahead.

Lewis levelled it up again before Ratajski's trusty double 16 saw him move within a leg of victory, and he then hit the same double to clinch the title.

Despite defeat in the final, Lewis continued his strong ProTour form in 2018, reaching the final thanks to wins over Chris Quantock, Robert Thornton, Jamie Hughes, Jamie Bain, James Wade and Luke Humphries.

Earlier in the day, Dutchman Jimmy Hendriks landed a nine-dart leg in his first round game with Mark Wilson, the second perfect leg of the weekend after Andrew Gilding achieved the feat on Saturday.

The final day of 2018 ProTour action was also a significant one for Humphries, who ensured his return to Alexandra Palace thanks to victories over Steve Lennon, Jarred Cole, Rowby-John Rodriguez, Chris Dobey and James Wilson.

Multiple-televised event winner Wade reached his 75th ProTour quarter-final, while semi-finalist Kyle Anderson continued his return to form, averaging over 100 over the course of the day.