Koltsov & Mitchell enjoy Day Four wins as 2021 Q Schools conclude

Qualifying School

Feb 17 2021

Boris Koltsov & Scott Mitchell won outright PDC Tour Cards with victory on the final day of the 2021 PDC Qualifying Schools.

Barney is back - Dutch legend wins back PDC Tour Card

Qualifying School

Feb 17 2021

Raymond van Barneveld has secured his return to the PDC circuit at the PDC's European Qualifying School.

Hempel & Jones win Tour Cards on Day Three of Final Stage

Qualifying School

Feb 16 2021

Florian Hempel & Jake Jones secured Tour Cards as Final Stage of the 2021 PDC Qualifying School continued on Tuesday.

Nentjes & Heaver secure Tour Cards On Final Stage Day Two

Qualifying School

Feb 15 2021

Geert Nentjes and Jason Heaver won PDC Tour Cards on Day Two of the PDC Qualifying Schools Final Stage.

Shepherd & De Vos win Tour Cards as Q Schools Final Stage begins

Qualifying School

Feb 14 2021

Kirk Shepherd and Geert De Vos became the first Tour Card winners as Q Schools Final Stage began on Sunday.

Q Schools Final Stage fields confirmed as Stage 1B concludes

Qualifying School

Feb 13 2021

The two 128-player fields for the Final Stage of 2021 Qualifying Schools are now confirmed after Stage 1B concluded.

Dudbridge & Huybrechts amongst Stage 1B's Day Two qualifiers

Qualifying School

Feb 12 2021

Mark Dudbridge, Ronny Huybrechts & Jose Justicia took a step towards winning back their PDC Tour Cards on Friday.

Lerchbacher & De Graaf head up first Q Schools Stage 1B qualifiers

Qualifying School

Feb 11 2021

Zoran Lerchbacher and Jeffrey de Graaf were among the first eight players to progress through Q Schools Stage 1B.

Sherrock & Painter through on final day of Q Schools Stage 1A

Qualifying School

Feb 10 2021

Fallon Sherrock and Kevin Painter made it through to the Final Stage of Q Schools.

Rasztovits, Koltsov & Hogg amongst Stage 1A's Day Two qualifiers

Qualifying School

Feb 09 2021

Michael Rasztovits, Boris Koltsov & Jason Hogg were amongst the qualifiers for Final Stage of the 2021 PDC Q Schools on Day Two of Stage 1A.

The 2020 PDC UK Qualifying School took place in Wigan from January 16-19.

Eight players won Tour Cards outright across the four days, while the top 12 players on the UK Q School Order of Merit also won Tour Cards.

2020 UK Qualifying School Tour Card winners:
Jason Lowe
Gary Blades
Kai Fan Leung
Bradley Brooks
Jeff Smith
Aaron Beeney
Nick Kenny
Scott Waites
Adam Hunt (OOM #1)
Ryan Murray (OOM #2)
Peter Jacques (OOM #3)
Damon Heta (OOM #4)
Andy Hamilton (OOM #5)
Alan Tabern (OOM #6)
Wayne Jones (OOM #7)
William Borland (OOM #8)
Martin Atkins (OOM #9)
Steve Brown (OOM #10)
Darren Penhall (OOM #11)
Lisa Ashton (OOM #12)