Huge month ahead on European Tour

European Tour

Aug 27 2019

The battle for places in the 2019 Unibet European Championship will conclude over the next five weeks.

Rankings Update After ET9


Jul 02 2019

SIMON WHITLOCK and Michael Smith were the only two top 16 players to move up the PDC Order of Merit after ET9.

2019 Season Preview


Jan 24 2019

WE look ahead to a mouth-watering 2019 campaign in PDC darts.

New Five-Year Deal For PDC Europe

European Tour

Jan 10 2019

THE PDC's partnership with PDC Europe will continue following a new five-year contract with Langenbahn von Moltke.

European Championship: Ranking Risers & Fallers

Unibet European Championship

Oct 30 2018

Wade Dedicates Title To Son Arthur

Unibet European Championship

Oct 29 2018

JAMES WADE dedicated his Unibet European Championship title to his newly-born son Arthur.

Wonderful Wade's European Triumph

Unibet European Championship

Oct 28 2018

JAMES WADE claimed defeated Simon Whitlock 11-8 in the Unibet European Championship final.

2018 Unibet European Championship Day Three

Unibet European Championship

Oct 27 2018

MAX HOPP created history by reaching the Unibet European Championship quarter-finals on Saturday in Dortmund.

2018 Unibet European Championship Day Two

Unibet European Championship

Oct 26 2018

STEVE WEST ended Michael van Gerwen's reign as Unibet European Champion with a 10-7 win in Friday's second round games.

2018 Unibet European Championship Day One

Unibet European Championship

Oct 25 2018

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN saw off Paul Nicholson on the opening night of the 2018 Unibet European Championship in Dortmund.

Thursday October 24
Evening Session
First Round

Joe Cullen 6-2 Mervyn King
Dave Chisnall 6-3 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Ricky Evans 6-5 Glen Durrant
Simon Whitlock 6-1 Adrian Lewis
Rob Cross 6-3 Darren Webster
Jonny Clayton 6-0 James Wade
Ross Smith 6-5 Michael van Gerwen
Daryl Gurney 6-4 William O'Connor

Friday October 25
Afternoon Session
First Round

Jermaine Wattimena 6-1 Jamie Hughes
Stephen Bunting 6-1 Keegan Brown
Chris Dobey 6-3 Krzysztof Ratajski
Nathan Aspinall 6-3 Steve Beaton
Vincent van der Voort 6-1 Mensur Suljovic
Michael Smith 6-1 Ian White
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-4 Peter Wright
Gerwyn Price 6-4 Ted Evetts

Evening Session
Second Round

Rob Cross 10-7 Joe Cullen
Daryl Gurney 10-7 Simon Whitlock
Dave Chisnall 10-4 Jonny Clayton
Ricky Evans 10-7 Ross Smith

Saturday October 26
Evening Session
Second Round x4

Vincent dan der Voort 10-5 Chris Dobey
Michael Smith 10-7 Stephen Bunting
Gerwyn Price 10-6 Nathan Aspinall
Jeffrey de Zwaan 10-6 Jermaine Wattimena

Sunday October 27
Afternoon Session

Rob Cross 10-6 Ricky Evans
Daryl Gurney 10-5 Dave Chisnall
Michael Smith 10-5 Jeffrey de Zwaan
Gerwyn Price 10-8 Vincent van der Voort

Evening Session
Rob Cross 11-9 Daryl Gurney
Gerwyn Price 11-7 Michael Smith

Rob Cross 11-6 Gerwyn Price