Nine-Dart Smith's Dublin delight

Unibet Premier League

Feb 27 2020

Michael Smith celebrated his first televised nine-dart finish in the Unibet Premier League in Dublin.

Fans' Predictions League: Night Four

Unibet Premier League

Feb 26 2020

Get your predictions in ahead of Night Four of the Unibet Premier League.

2020 Unibet Premier League Night Four preview

Unibet Premier League

Feb 26 2020

Michael van Gerwen will take on William O'Connor as the Unibet Premier League visits Dublin.

Price: 'Fear factor' is no more

Unibet Premier League

Feb 25 2020

Gerwyn Price has revealed he longer fears facing the world's top stars.

Durrant dismisses PL title chances

Unibet Premier League

Feb 21 2020

Early leader Glen Durrant has played down his chances of winning the Unibet Premier League title in his debut year.

Van Gerwen defeated by Aspinall on PL Night Three

Unibet Premier League

Feb 20 2020

Michael van Gerwen suffered his first Premier League defeat of the year to Nathan Aspinall in Cardiff.

2020 Unibet Premier League Night Three preview

Unibet Premier League

Feb 19 2020

Gerwyn Price will make his Welsh homecoming on Night Three of the 2020 Unibet Premier League.

Fans' Predictions League: Night Three

Unibet Premier League

Feb 19 2020

Get your predictions in ahead of Night Three of the Unibet Premier League.

Van Gerwen: There's more in the tank!

Unibet Premier League

Feb 18 2020

Michael van Gerwen ominously believes that he will continue to improve despite two early Premier League wins.

What next for Fallon?

Unibet Premier League

Feb 14 2020

Trips to New York, Australia, New Zealand and Denmark await Fallon Sherrock in 2020.

A revised schedule for the 2020 Unibet Premier League has been confirmed, which will see the tournament resume in August with six nights played behind closed doors at the Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes.

Due to the coronavirus pandemic and current restrictions, the planned double-header at Rotterdam Ahoy will not take place in 2020, along with the scheduled league nights in Birmingham, Belfast, Leeds and Berlin.
Six replacement nights, including Judgement Night which will see one player eliminated from the competition, will take place behind closed doors at the Marshall Arena from August 25-30.
The 2020 Unibet Premier League is then scheduled to continue with the remaining four league nights in Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle and Sheffield, before the top four players contest the Play-Offs at The O2 in London on its revised date of October 22.
Ticket holders for five venues cancelled in 2020 (Birmingham, Belfast, Leeds, Berlin and the Thursday night in Rotterdam) will have their tickets automatically transferred for the same seat at the 2021 event at the same venue. All remaining tickets for these events are available from venue Box Offices. The 2021 Premier League schedule, including venues and dates, is listed below. 
Any fans wishing to receive a refund must apply to their point of purchase (the Box Office where they bought their tickets) before 1700 BST on Friday July 31 (Friday August 14 in Rotterdam). Ticket holders for the Berlin night who purchased tickets through Affilitix can see details of the German government’s voucher scheme:
Ticket holders for the Wednesday night at Rotterdam Ahoy (September 9) will be automatically refunded as that show will not take place in 2021.
Tickets for the 2020 Premier League event at The O2, London will be automatically transferred to the Play-Offs on October 22, NOT to the May 2021 date.
Tickets for the 2020 nights in Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield and London remain on sale.
For the six venues already played in 2020 (Aberdeen, Nottingham, Cardiff, Dublin, Exeter and Liverpool), as well as Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield, Brighton and London, tickets for their 2021 Premier League nights will go on sale later in the year. Details will be advertised at once finalised.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK, on PDCTV for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.
2020 Unibet Premier League
Revised Schedule - At July 15 2020
Night 7
- Tuesday August 25, Milton Keynes
Night 8 - Wednesday August 26, Milton Keynes
Judgement Night - Thursday August 27, Milton Keynes
Night 10 - Friday August 28, Milton Keynes
Night 11 - Saturday August 29, Milton Keynes
Night 12 - Sunday August 30, Milton Keynes
Night 13 - Thursday September 17, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Night 14 - Thursday September 24, The Manchester Arena
Night 15 - Thursday October 1, The Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Night 16 - Thursday October 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Play-Offs - Thursday October 22, The O2, London
2021 Premier League Schedule
Night 1
- Thursday February 4, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Night 2 - Thursday February 11, 3Arena, Dublin
Night 3 - Thursday February 18, Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Night 4 - Thursday February 25, Rotterdam Ahoy
Night 5 - Thursday March 4, Westpoint Exeter
Night 6 - Thursday March 11, The SSE Arena, Belfast
Night 7 - Thursday March 18, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Night 8 - Thursday March 25, The Manchester Arena
Night 9 - Thursday April 1, The Brighton Centre
Night 10 - Thursday April 8, M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Night 11 - Thursday April 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Night 12 - Thursday April 22, P&J Live, Aberdeen
Night 13 - Thursday April 29, Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Night 14 - Thursday May 6, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Night 15 - Thursday May 13, First Direct Arena, Leeds
Night 16 - Thursday May 20, The O2, London
Play-Offs - Thursday May 27, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin

Thursday September 17 - Glasgow
The SSE Hydro

Thursday September 24 - Manchester
The Manchester Arena

Thursday October 1 - Newcastle
Utilita Arena
Tickets: SOLD OUT

Thursday October 15 - Sheffield
FlyDSA Arena

Thursday October 22 - London
The O2