2022 Cazoo Premier League tickets now on General Sale

Cazoo Premier League

Nov 17 2021

Ticket information for the 2021 Cazoo Premier League.

Premier League tickets on sale to Priority Sign-ups

Cazoo Premier League

Nov 16 2021

Tickets for the 2022 Cazoo Premier League are now on sale to fans who registered through the Priority Sign-Up form.

Premier League tickets on sale to PDCTV Annual Members

Cazoo Premier League

Nov 15 2021

Tickets for the 2022 Cazoo Premier League are now on sale to PDCTV Annual Members.

Last chance to gain access to Cazoo Premier League priority ticket windows

Cazoo Premier League

Nov 10 2021

Don't miss your chance to qualify for the priority windows for 2022 Cazoo Premier League tickets!

2022 Cazoo Premier League ticket information confirmed

Cazoo Premier League

Nov 08 2021

Ticket information for the 2022 Cazoo Premier League has been confirmed.

Cazoo announced as new Premier League title sponsors

Cazoo Premier League

Nov 08 2021

Cazoo will extend their support of PDC tournaments as the new title sponsor of the Cazoo Premier League from 2022 in a multi-year deal.

Stats Analysis: Jonny Clayton's five-year plan


Jun 10 2021

PDC stats analyst Christopher Kempf looks at Jonny Clayton's rise to prominence over a five-year period.

Unibet Premier League Predictor Game: Final Standings & winners confirmed

Cazoo Premier League

Jun 08 2021

Prize winners have been confirmed following the conclusion of the Unibet Premier League Predictor Game.

LISTEN: Clayton reflects on 'life-changing' night

Cazoo Premier League

Jun 02 2021

Hear from Jonny Clayton as he looks back on winning the Unibet Premier League on The Darts Show Podcast.

Clayton credits Welsh World Cup win for 'next level' step

Cazoo Premier League

May 29 2021

Jonny Clayton believes winning the World Cup of Darts has taken his game to the 'next level'.

A new-look schedule has been confirmed for the 2022 Premier League, with the season set to begin in Cardiff next February and reach its climax with the Play-Offs in Newcastle in May.
Following confirmation that at least half of the 2021 Unibet Premier League season will be staged behind closed doors, the PDC have been able to confirm plans for next year’s roadshow event.
The season will begin at the Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff on Thursday February 3, the first of 17 individual venues to host the 2022 Premier League, which will be staged on Thursday nights from February to May.
Visits to the Liverpool’s M&S Bank Arena, Belfast’s SSE Arena and Berlin’s Mercedes-Benz Arena will follow, before Judgement Night takes place at the Utilita Arena in Birmingham on Thursday March 31 as the ten-player field is reduced with the elimination of the bottom two players in the league table.
The remaining eight players will compete across a further seven nights of league phase action, before the Play-Offs are held in Newcastle for the first time in the tournament’s history, with the champion set to be crowned at the Utilita Arena on Thursday May 26.
Following a three-season absence, The Brighton Centre was set to return as a Premier League venue in 2021, but due to ongoing coronavirus restrictions will now make its much-anticipated return to the line-up in 2022.
Fans who have a ticket booking for any of the previously planned 2020 or 2021 Unibet Premier League nights that are not staged will have this booking automatically transferred to the 2022 event at the same venue, or they can obtain a refund (or voucher for tickets purchased on general sale in Berlin) from the Box Office where they made the purchase.
Ticket information for the 2022 Premier League will be confirmed in due course.
2022 Premier League Schedule
Night 1 - Thursday February 3 - Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Night 2 - Thursday February 10 - M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Night 3 - Thursday February 17 - SSE Arena, Belfast
Night 4 - Thursday February 24 - Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin
Night 5 - Thursday March 3 - Westpoint Exeter
Night 6 - Thursday March 10 - The Brighton Centre
Night 7 - Thursday March 17 - Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Night 8 - Thursday March 24 - Rotterdam Ahoy
Night 9 - Thursday March 31 - Utilita Arena Birmingham
Night 10 - Thursday April 7 - First Direct Arena, Leeds
Night 11 - Thursday April 14 - AO Arena, Manchester
Night 12 - Thursday April 21 - P&J Live, Aberdeen
Night 13 - Thursday April 28 - 3Arena, Dublin
Night 14 - Thursday May 5 - SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Night 15 - Thursday May 12 - FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Night 16 - Thursday May 19 - The O2, London
Play-Offs - Thursday May 26 - Utilita Arena Newcastle