James Wade, Rob Cross (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

What Can Separate Cross and Wade?

Unibet Premier League

May 23 2019
Christopher Kempf takes a look at the Unibet Premier League Play-Offs semi-final between Rob Cross and James Wade.
Michael van Gerwen & Daryl Gurney (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Van Gerwen Targeting Gurney Revenge

Unibet Premier League

May 20 2019
MICHAEL VAN GERWEN aims to avenge his double defeats to Daryl Gurney when they meet in the Unibet Premier League Play-Offs.

The 2020 Unibet Premier League will be staged from February 6 - May 21 2020 at venues across Europe.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK, on PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

All 16 venues are now on sale via their relevant box-office:

Night One, Thursday February 6 - Aberdeen
P&J Live
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night Two, Thursday February 13 - Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena
Tickets: motorpointarenanottingham.com

Night Three, Thursday February 20 - Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena
Tickets: motorpointarenacardiff.co.uk

Night Four, Thursday February 27 - Dublin
3Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.ie

Night Five, Thursday March 5 - Exeter
Westpoint
Tickets: ticketzone.co.uk

Night Six, Thursday March 12 - Liverpool
M&S Bank Arena
Tickets: mandsbankarena.com

Night Seven, Thursday March 19 - Newcastle
Utilita Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night Eight, Wednesday March 25 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy
Tier tickets: ticketmaster.nl
Table tickets: ticketmaster.nl

Judgement Night, Thursday March 26 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy
Tier tickets: ticketmaster.nl
Table tickets: ticketmaster.nl

Night Ten, Thursday April 2 - Belfast
SSE Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.ie

Night 11, Thursday April 9 - Sheffield
FlyDSA Arena
Tickets: flydsaarena.co.uk

Night 12, Thursday April 16 - Manchester
The Manchester Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 13, Thursday April 23 - Berlin
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Tickets: mercedes-benz-arena-berlin.de

Night 14, Thursday April 30 - Birmingham
Arena Birmingham
Tickets: theticketfactory.com

Night 15, Thursday May 7 - Glasgow
The SSE Hydro
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 16, Thursday May 14 - Leeds
First Direct Arena
Tickets: firstdirectarena.com

Play-Offs, Thursday May 21 - London
The O2
Tickets: theo2.co.uk