Rotterdam double-header moved to September

Unibet Premier League

Mar 13 2020

New dates have been confirmed in September for the Premier League double-header at Rotterdam Ahoy.

Van Gerwen back to winning ways in Liverpool

Unibet Premier League

Mar 12 2020

Michael van Gerwen bounced back to winning ways in the Unibet Premier League in Liverpool.

Rotterdam Double-Header Postponed

Unibet Premier League

Mar 12 2020

The Premier League double-header at Rotterdam Ahoy on March 25-26 is the latest PDC event to be postponed.

Bunting dreaming of winning Premier League return

Unibet Premier League

Mar 12 2020

Stephen Bunting is dreaming of winning return to Premier League action in Liverpool.

A Rivalry Renewed: MvG v Price

Unibet Premier League

Mar 12 2020

Michael van Gerwen and Gerwyn Price resume their rivalry on the Unibet Premier League stage on Thursday.

2020 Unibet Premier League Night Six preview

Unibet Premier League

Mar 11 2020

Unibet Premier League Predictor: Night Six

Unibet Premier League

Mar 11 2020

Get your predictions in ahead of Night Six of the Unibet Premier League.

Gurney boosted by UK Open run

Unibet Premier League

Mar 10 2020

Daryl Gurney is aiming to kick-start his Unibet Premier League campaign in Liverpool on Thursday.

History for Humphries in Exeter

Unibet Premier League

Mar 05 2020

Luke Humphries created history as the first Challenger to win in the Unibet Premier League in Exeter.

Humphries out to make history in Exeter

Unibet Premier League

Mar 05 2020

Luke Humphries believes he will be the first Challenger to win a Premier League match in Exeter.

The 2020 Unibet Premier League will be staged from February 6 - May 21 2020 at venues across Europe.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK, on PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

All 16 venues are now on sale via their relevant box office:

Night One
Thursday February 6
P&J Live, Aberdeen

Glen Durrant 7-3 Michael Smith
Gary Anderson 7-5 Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen 7-5 Peter Wright
Nathan Aspinall 7-3 John Henderson
Gerwyn Price 6-6 Rob Cross

Night Two
Thursday February 13

Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Rob Cross 7-5 Nathan Aspinall
Gerwyn Price 6-6 Michael Smith
Gary Anderson 6-6 Peter Wright
Glen Durrant 6-6 Fallon Sherrock
Michael van Gerwen 7-1 Daryl Gurney

Night Three
Thursday February 20

Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Peter Wright 7-5 Rob Cross
Michael Smith 7-1 Jonny Clayton
Nathan Aspinall 7-5 Michael van Gerwen
Daryl Gurney 6-6 Gerwyn Price
Glen Durrant 7-4 Gary Anderson

Night Four
Thursday February 27

3Arena, Dublin
Glen Durrant 5-7 Nathan Aspinall
Rob Cross 5-7 Gary Anderson
Daryl Gurney 5-7 Michael Smith - Michael Smith hits nine-dart finish
William O'Connor 4-7 Michael van Gerwen
Gerwyn Price 7-1 Peter Wright

Night Five
Thursday March 5

Westpoint Exeter
Rob Cross 6-6 Daryl Gurney
Gerwyn Price 3-7 Glen Durrant
Nathan Aspinall 3-7 Peter Wright
Gary Anderson 5-7 Luke Humphries
Michael Smith 7-4 Michael van Gerwen

Night Six
Thursday March 12

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Michael Smith 4-7 Peter Wright
Daryl Gurney 5-7 Glen Durrant
Gerwyn Price 5-7 Michael van Gerwen
Rob Cross 6-6 Stephen Bunting
Gary Anderson 6-6 Nathan Aspinall

Night Seven
Thursday March 19

Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Michael Smith v Gary Anderson
Michael van Gerwen v Rob Cross
Nathan Aspinall v Gerwyn Price
Chris Dobey v Daryl Gurney
Peter Wright v Glen Durrant
Tickets: SOLD OUT

Night Eight, Thursday April 2 - Belfast
SSE Arena

Judgement Night, Thursday April 9 - Sheffield
FlyDSA Arena

Night Ten, Thursday April 16 - Manchester
The Manchester Arena

Night 11, Thursday April 23 - Berlin
Mercedes-Benz Arena

Night 12, Thursday April 30 - Birmingham
Arena Birmingham

Night 13, Thursday May 7 - Glasgow
The SSE Hydro

Night 14, Thursday May 14 - Leeds
First Direct Arena

Night 15, Thursday May 21 - London
The O2

Night 16, Wednesday September 9 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy

Play-Offs, Thursday September 10 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy