2018 PDC Calendar Confirmed


Aug 28 2017

THE 2018 PDC calendar has been announced as the sport's growth in Europe continues next year.

"Fantastic" Moment For Van Gerwen

Unibet Premier League

May 19 2017

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN has hailed his remarkable Betway Premier League triumph as a "fantastic" moment.

Stunning Final-Leg Glory For Van Gerwen

Unibet Premier League

May 18 2017

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN punished six missed match darts from Peter Wright as he retained the Betway Premier League title.

Betway Premier League Play-Offs Preview

Unibet Premier League

May 17 2017

PHIL TAYLOR is targeting the perfect ending to his final Betway Premier League season in Thursday's Play-Offs.

Van Gerwen's Title Favourite With Betway

Unibet Premier League

May 12 2017

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN is the 4/7 odds-on favourite with Betway to claim his third Premier League title.

Betway Premier League Night 15

Unibet Premier League

May 11 2017

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN defeated Gary Anderson 7-4 to top the Betway Premier League table in Aberdeen.

Betway Premier League Aberdeen Preview

Unibet Premier League

May 10 2017

THE battles for the final Betway Premier League Play-Off place and the League Winners' Bonus will conclude in Aberdeen.

All To Play For In Aberdeen!

Unibet Premier League

May 09 2017

ALL four Betway Premier League matches on the final night of the regular season could impact on the Play-Offs.

Betway Premier League Night 14

Unibet Premier League

May 04 2017

GARY ANDERSON secured a Betway Premier League Play-Off place with a 7-3 win over James Wade in Sheffield.

Betway Premier League Sheffield Preview

Unibet Premier League

May 03 2017

GARY ANDERSON aims to cement his place in the Betway Premier League Play-Offs as he faces James Wade in Sheffield.

The 2020 Unibet Premier League will be staged from February 6 - May 21 2020 at venues across Europe.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK, on PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

All 16 venues are now on sale via their relevant box office:

Night One
Thursday February 6
P&J Live, Aberdeen

Glen Durrant 7-3 Michael Smith
Gary Anderson 7-5 Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen 7-5 Peter Wright
Nathan Aspinall 7-3 John Henderson
Gerwyn Price 6-6 Rob Cross

Night Two
Thursday February 13

Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Rob Cross 7-5 Nathan Aspinall
Gerwyn Price 6-6 Michael Smith
Gary Anderson 6-6 Peter Wright
Glen Durrant 6-6 Fallon Sherrock
Michael van Gerwen 7-1 Daryl Gurney

Night Three
Thursday February 20

Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Peter Wright 7-5 Rob Cross
Michael Smith 7-1 Jonny Clayton
Nathan Aspinall 7-5 Michael van Gerwen
Daryl Gurney 6-6 Gerwyn Price
Glen Durrant 7-4 Gary Anderson

Night Four
Thursday February 27

3Arena, Dublin
Glen Durrant 5-7 Nathan Aspinall
Rob Cross 5-7 Gary Anderson
Daryl Gurney 5-7 Michael Smith - Michael Smith hits nine-dart finish
William O'Connor 4-7 Michael van Gerwen
Gerwyn Price 7-1 Peter Wright

Night Five
Thursday March 5

Westpoint Exeter
Rob Cross 6-6 Daryl Gurney
Gerwyn Price 3-7 Glen Durrant
Nathan Aspinall 3-7 Peter Wright
Gary Anderson 5-7 Luke Humphries
Michael Smith 7-4 Michael van Gerwen

Night Six
Thursday March 12

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Michael Smith 4-7 Peter Wright
Daryl Gurney 5-7 Glen Durrant
Gerwyn Price 5-7 Michael van Gerwen
Rob Cross 6-6 Stephen Bunting
Gary Anderson 6-6 Nathan Aspinall

Night Seven
Thursday March 19

Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Michael Smith v Gary Anderson
Michael van Gerwen v Rob Cross
Nathan Aspinall v Gerwyn Price
Chris Dobey v Daryl Gurney
Peter Wright v Glen Durrant
Tickets: SOLD OUT

Night Eight, Thursday April 2 - Belfast
SSE Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.ie

Judgement Night, Thursday April 9 - Sheffield
FlyDSA Arena
Tickets: flydsaarena.co.uk

Night Ten, Thursday April 16 - Manchester
The Manchester Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 11, Thursday April 23 - Berlin
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Tickets: mercedes-benz-arena-berlin.de

Night 12, Thursday April 30 - Birmingham
Arena Birmingham
Tickets: theticketfactory.com

Night 13, Thursday May 7 - Glasgow
The SSE Hydro
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 14, Thursday May 14 - Leeds
First Direct Arena
Tickets: firstdirectarena.com

Night 15, Thursday May 21 - London
The O2
Tickets: theo2.co.uk

Night 16, Wednesday September 9 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy
Tickets: ticketmaster.nl

Play-Offs, Thursday September 10 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy
Tickets: ticketmaster.nl