Gerwyn Price (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Price: 'I Won't Stop Being Me'

Unibet Premier League

May 15 2019
GERWYN PRICE has vowed not to change his playing style heading into Thursday's crucial clash with Peter Wright.
Pundits' Predictions League (PDC)

Pundits' Predictions Night 16

Unibet Premier League

May 15 2019

OUR six pundits have submitted their predictions for one final time this Unibet Premier League season ahead of Night 16 in Leeds.

Rob Cross (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Cross One Win From History

Unibet Premier League

May 14 2019
ROB CROSS is one win away from becoming the third player in history to top the Unibet Premier League table.
Unibet Premier League (Michael Cooper, PDC)

Gurney: Smith's A Sleeping Giant

Unibet Premier League

May 14 2019
DARYL GURNEY has described Michael Smith as a "sleeping giant" ahead of their Unibet Premier League clash in Leeds.
Mensur Suljovic (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Suljovic Preparing For Biggest Test

Unibet Premier League

May 9 2019
MENSUR SULJOVIC is preparing for what he believes is his biggest game of the Unibet Premier League season against Rob Cross.

The 2020 Unibet Premier League will be staged from February 6 - May 21 2020 at venues across Europe.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK, on PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

All 16 venues are now on sale via their relevant box office:

2020 Unibet Premier League
Night One, Thursday February 6 - Aberdeen

P&J Live
Michael Smith v Glen Durrant
Gary Anderson v Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen v Peter Wright
Nathan Aspinall v John Henderson
Gerwyn Price v Rob Cross

Night Two, Thursday February 13 - Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena
Rob Cross v Nathan Aspinall
Gerwyn Price v Michael Smith
Gary Anderson v Peter Wright
Glen Durrant v Fallon Sherrock
Daryl Gurney v Michael van Gerwen

Night Three, Thursday February 20 - Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena
Peter Wright v Rob Cross
Jonny Clayton v Michael Smith
Michael van Gerwen v Nathan Aspinall
Daryl Gurney v Gerwyn Price
Glen Durrant v Gary Anderson

Night Four, Thursday February 27 - Dublin
Glen Durrant v Nathan Aspinall
Rob Cross v Gary Anderson
Daryl Gurney v Michael Smith
William O'Connor v Michael van Gerwen
Gerwyn Price v Peter Wright

Night Five, Thursday March 5 - Exeter
Westpoint Exeter
Rob Cross v Daryl Gurney
Gerwyn Price v Glen Durrant
Nathan Aspinall v Peter Wright
Gary Anderson v Luke Humphries
Michael Smith v Michael van Gerwen

Night Six, Thursday March 12 - Liverpool
M&S Bank Arena
Michael Smith v Peter Wright
Daryl Gurney v Glen Durrant
Gerwyn Price v Michael van Gerwen
Rob Cross v Stephen Bunting
Gary Anderson v Nathan Aspinall

Night Seven, Thursday March 19 - Newcastle
Utilita Arena
Michael Smith v Gary Anderson
Michael van Gerwen v Rob Cross
Nathan Aspinall v Gerwyn Price
Chris Dobey v Daryl Gurney
Peter Wright v Glen Durrant

Night Eight, Wednesday March 25 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy
Gary Anderson v Gerwyn Price
Nathan Aspinall v Daryl Gurney
Michael Smith v Rob Cross
Michael van Gerwen v Glen Durrant
Peter Wright v Jeffrey de Zwaan
Tier tickets:
Table tickets:

Judgement Night, Thursday March 26 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy
Glen Durrant v Rob Cross
Nathan Aspinall v Michael Smith
Peter Wright v Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen v Gary Anderson
Jermaine Wattimena v Gerwyn Price
Tier tickets:
Table tickets:

Night Ten, Thursday April 2 - Belfast
The SSE Arena

Night 11, Thursday April 9 - Sheffield
The FlyDSA Arena

Night 12, Thursday April 16 - Manchester
The Manchester Arena

Night 13, Thursday April 23 - Berlin
Mercedes-Benz Arena

Night 14, Thursday April 30 - Birmingham
Arena Birmingham

Night 15, Thursday May 7 - Glasgow
The SSE Hydro

Night 16, Thursday May 14 - Leeds
First Direct Arena

Play-Offs, Thursday May 21 - London
The O2