Rob Cross (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Cross One Win From History

Unibet Premier League

May 14 2019
ROB CROSS is one win away from becoming the third player in history to top the Unibet Premier League table.
Unibet Premier League (Michael Cooper, PDC)

Gurney: Smith's A Sleeping Giant

Unibet Premier League

May 14 2019
DARYL GURNEY has described Michael Smith as a "sleeping giant" ahead of their Unibet Premier League clash in Leeds.
Mensur Suljovic (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Suljovic Preparing For Biggest Test

Unibet Premier League

May 9 2019
MENSUR SULJOVIC is preparing for what he believes is his biggest game of the Unibet Premier League season against Rob Cross.
Pundits' Predictions League (PDC)

Pundits' Predictions Night 15

Unibet Premier League

May 8 2019
OUR six pundits have submitted their predictions for Night 15 of the 2019 Unibet Premier League in Sheffield.
Rob Cross (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Crunch Time For Cross

Unibet Premier League

May 7 2019
ROB CROSS is aiming to move into the Unibet Premier League Play-Offs in confident mood as he prepares to face Mensur Suljovic.
Unibet Premier League (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Six In Hunt For Play-Off Spots

Unibet Premier League

May 7 2019
SIX players can still claim the four places in the Unibet Premier League Play-Offs over the final two league nights.

The 2020 Unibet Premier League will be staged from February 6 - May 21 2020 at venues across Europe.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK, on PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

All 16 venues are now on sale via their relevant box-office:

Night One, Thursday February 6 - Aberdeen
P&J Live
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night Two, Thursday February 13 - Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena
Tickets: motorpointarenanottingham.com

Night Three, Thursday February 20 - Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena
Tickets: motorpointarenacardiff.co.uk

Night Four, Thursday February 27 - Dublin
3Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.ie

Night Five, Thursday March 5 - Exeter
Westpoint
Tickets: ticketzone.co.uk

Night Six, Thursday March 12 - Liverpool
M&S Bank Arena
Tickets: mandsbankarena.com

Night Seven, Thursday March 19 - Newcastle
Utilita Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night Eight, Wednesday March 25 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy
Tier tickets: ticketmaster.nl
Table tickets: ticketmaster.nl

Judgement Night, Thursday March 26 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy
Tier tickets: ticketmaster.nl
Table tickets: ticketmaster.nl

Night Ten, Thursday April 2 - Belfast
SSE Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.ie

Night 11, Thursday April 9 - Sheffield
FlyDSA Arena
Tickets: flydsaarena.co.uk

Night 12, Thursday April 16 - Manchester
The Manchester Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 13, Thursday April 23 - Berlin
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Tickets: mercedes-benz-arena-berlin.de

Night 14, Thursday April 30 - Birmingham
Arena Birmingham
Tickets: theticketfactory.com

Night 15, Thursday May 7 - Glasgow
The SSE Hydro
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 16, Thursday May 14 - Leeds
First Direct Arena
Tickets: firstdirectarena.com

Play-Offs, Thursday May 21 - London
The O2
Tickets: theo2.co.uk