Unibet Premier League Predictor to resume with Night Seven

Unibet Premier League

Aug 24 2020

Get your predictions in ahead of Night Seven of the Unibet Premier League.

Anderson relaxed ahead of Unibet Premier League restart

Unibet Premier League

Aug 23 2020

Gary Anderson is relishing his tough return to action at the Unibet Premier League this week.

Price admits struggle to adjust ahead of Premier League restart

Unibet Premier League

Aug 23 2020

Gerwyn Price admits he will have to adjust quicker to the new playing environment when the Premier League restarts.

Smith hoping hard work pays off in Unibet Premier League restart

Unibet Premier League

Aug 21 2020

Michael Smith hopes hard work on his finishing during the summer break can aid his Unibet Premier League challenge.

Four further Unibet Premier League nights rescheduled

Unibet Premier League

Aug 17 2020

A further four Unibet Premier League nights are to be staged behind closed doors in Milton Keynes from September 2-5.

Share your videos & pictures for the Unibet Premier League!

Unibet Premier League

Aug 10 2020

Darts fans will be able to be part of the action when the Unibet Premier League resumes on Tuesday August 25.

Anderson: "I've got a lot of work in front of me"

Betfred World Matchplay

Jul 27 2020

Gary Anderson has turned his focus to the Unibet Premier League following the Betfred World Matchplay final.

Unibet Premier League fixture update ahead of August return

Unibet Premier League

Jul 22 2020

The fixtures have been confirmed for the first three nights of the Unibet Premier League's return next month.

Fresh look revealed for 2021 Premier League with schedule confirmed

Unibet Premier League

Jul 15 2020

The Premier League will have a fresh look in 2021 as Brighton returns to the 17-night European roadshow.

Revised 2020 Unibet Premier League schedule confirmed

Unibet Premier League

Jul 15 2020

A revised schedule for the 2020 Unibet Premier League has been confirmed.

The Unibet Premier League will revert to a ten-player format in 2021.

The past two years have seen a series of players competing in one-off appearances during the opening nine league nights, giving them a chance to experience the Premier League's unique atmosphere.

Luke Humphries became the only Challenger to win during 2020 as he overcame Gary Anderson in Exeter, while Fallon Sherrock and Stephen Bunting picked up draws.

This year will see the event move back to having ten regular competitors, with the bottom two players following Judgement Night being eliminated.

The Unibet Premier League is currently scheduled to be played from February to May, but may be moved due to the ongoing restrictions across the UK and Europe.

"The idea at the moment is to keep options open, because if things have to change, then we don't want to be committed to something we can't uphold," PDC Chief Executive Matt Porter told The Darts Show podcast.

"We've put Q School back, we'll do The Masters at the end of January and then beyond that we are still reviewing our options."

2021 Unibet Premier League

Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright
Gerwyn Price
Rob Cross
Gary Anderson
Glen Durrant
Nathan Aspinall
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Jose de Sousa
Final player to be confirmed following The Masters

2021 Premier League Venues
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
3Arena, Dublin
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Rotterdam Ahoy
Westpoint Exeter
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
The Manchester Arena
The Brighton Centre
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
P&J Live, Aberdeen
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
First Direct Arena, Leeds
The O2, London
Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin