Betway Premier League Night Five

Unibet Premier League

Mar 02 2017

PETER WRIGHT recorded the second highest TV average at the Betway Premier League in Exeter.

Betway Premier League Night Three Preview

Unibet Premier League

Feb 15 2017

GREAT rivals Phil Taylor and Raymond van Barneveld will lock horns on the Betway Premier League in Leeds.

Great Rival Wade Next For Lewis

Unibet Premier League

Feb 15 2017

ADRIAN LEWIS is aiming to turn into a crowd-pleaser when he takes on rival James Wade in the Betway Premier League.

Taylor Poised For "Special" Barney Battle

Unibet Premier League

Feb 14 2017

PHIL TAYLOR'S Betway Premier League swansong will see the legend lock horns with Raymond van Barneveld in Leeds.

Betway Premier League Night Two

Unibet Premier League

Feb 09 2017

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN bounced back to winning ways in the Betway Premier League on Night Two in Nottingham.

In-Form Wright Set For Nottingham Clash

Unibet Premier League

Feb 09 2017

PETER WRIGHT is hoping to continue his encouraging start to 2017 when he meets Michael van Gerwen.

Betway Premier League Night One

Unibet Premier League

Feb 02 2017

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN and Gary Anderson battled out a draw as the Betway Premier League season opened.

Betway Premier League Newcastle Preview

Unibet Premier League

Feb 01 2017

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN and Gary Anderson, will clash as the 2017 Betway Premier League season opens.

Lewis Aiming For Big Year

Unibet Premier League

Jan 31 2017

ADRIAN LEWIS is aiming to make a strong start to the Betway Premier League.

2017 Betway Premier League Field

Unibet Premier League

Jan 02 2017

JELLE KLAASEN and Kim Huybrechts will return to the Betway Premier League in 2017

2021 Unibet Premier League
Night One - Monday April 5

Nathan Aspinall 7-3 Glen Durrant
Rob Cross 6-6 Jose de Sousa
Peter Wright 6-6 Jonny Clayton
James Wade 6-6 Gary Anderson
Michael van Gerwen 6-6 Dimitri Van den Bergh

Night Two - Tuesday April 6
Gary Anderson 7-5 Jose de Sousa
Jonny Clayton 7-3 Glen Durrant
Dimitri Van den Bergh 7-5 Nathan Aspinall
Michael van Gerwen 7-2 Peter Wright
Rob Cross 7-3 James Wade

Night Three - Wednesday April 7
Rob Cross 3-7 Michael van Gerwen
Glen Durrant 0-7 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Peter Wright 7-4 Gary Anderson
Nathan Aspinall 7-4 James Wade
Jose de Sousa 3-7 Jonny Clayton

Night Four - Thursday April 8
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-6 Peter Wright
Jonny Clayton 3-7 Rob Cross
Jose de Sousa 6-6 Nathan Aspinall
James Wade 7-3 Michael van Gerwen
Gary Anderson 7-2 Glen Durrant

Night Five - Friday April 9
Gary Anderson 4-7 Jonny Clayton
Peter Wright 7-5 Rob Cross
Michael van Gerwen 6-6 Nathan Aspinall
James Wade 7-3 Glen Durrant
Dimitri Van den Bergh 3-7 Jose de Sousa

Night Six - Monday April 19
Rob Cross v Gary Anderson
Jose de Sousa v James Wade
Jonny Clayton v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Glen Durrant v Michael van Gerwen
Nathan Aspinall v Peter Wright

Night Seven - Tuesday April 20
Glen Durrant v Jose de Sousa
Rob Cross v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Nathan Aspinall v Jonny Clayton
Peter Wright v James Wade
Michael van Gerwen v Gary Anderson

Night Eight - Wednesday April 21
Rob Cross v Nathan Aspinall
Gary Anderson v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Michael van Gerwen v Jose de Sousa
James Wade v Jonny Clayton
Peter Wright v Glen Durrant

Judgement Night - Thursday April 22
Jonny Clayton v Michael van Gerwen
Glen Durrant v Rob Cross
Jose de Sousa v Peter Wright
Nathan Aspinall v Gary Anderson
Dimitri Van den Bergh v James Wade

The opening nine nights will see the ten players face each other once in the round-robin phase. Games will be the best of 12 legs - first to seven, or a six-all draw. Players receive two points for a win and one point for a draw.

The Unibet Premier League is broadcast through Sky Sports in the UK and Ireland, RTL7 in the Netherlands, DAZN in various worldwide territories including Germany & America, as well as through the PDC's global broadcast partners and on PDCTV for Rest of the World Subscribers outside of the UK, Ireland & Netherlands.