Stephen Burton (PDC)

2019 Unicorn Challenge Tour 1-2

Unicorn Challenge Tour

Jan 26 2019
STEPHEN BURTON and Shaun Carroll claimed victories on the opening day of the 2019 PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour.
Cody Harris (PDC)

Harris Secures Ally Pally Return

Unicorn Challenge Tour

Nov 11 2018
CODY HARRIS will star in the 2018/2019 William Hill World Darts Championship having qualified via the Challenge Tour.
Harris (PDC)

2018 PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour 9-10

Unicorn Challenge Tour

May 5 2018
CODY HARRIS and Michael Barnard enjoyed PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour victories as the year’s third double-header weekend began.

THE PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour is the PDC's second-tier tour for players who do not hold a PDC Tour Card.

A series of 20 tournaments will be held during 2019, each offering £10,000 in prize money.

Tournaments are held across five double-header weekends, with two events per day on each weekend.

2019 PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour
Saturday January 26 - Events One & Two, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan
Sunday January 27 - Events Three & Four, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan
Saturday May 11 - Events Five & Six, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan
Sunday May 12 - Events Seven & Eight, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan
Saturday July 13 - Events Nine & Ten, East of England Arena & Events Centre, Peterborough 
Sunday July 14 - Events 11 & 12, East of England Arena & Events Centre, Peterborough
Saturday August 10 - Events 13 & 14, Wolverhampton
Sunday August 11 - Events 15 & 16, Wolverhampton
Saturday September 28 - Events 17 & 18, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan
Sunday September 29 - Events 19 & 20, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan