Ted Evetts (PDC)

2018 PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour 7-8

Unicorn Challenge Tour

Mar 25 2018
DENNIS NILSSON and Ted Evetts enjoyed PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour victories in Events Seven and Eight in Milton Keynes.
Jason Cullen (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

2018 PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour 3-4

Unicorn Challenge Tour

Jan 28 2018
NEWCOMER Martin Atkins and Ireland's Jason Cullen shared victories on the second day of the 2018 PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour.
PDC (PDC)

2018 PDC Calendar Amendments

News

Nov 22 2017
A SERIES of amendments to the 2018 PDC calendar have been announced ahead of next year's circuit of events.

PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour 13-14

Unicorn Challenge Tour

Jun 14 2017
South Africa's Warrick Scheffer picked up his first Challenge Tour title as he secured victory on Milton Keynes.

The PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour is the PDC's second-tier tour for players who do not hold a PDC Tour Card.

A series of 20 tournaments will be held during 2019, each offering £10,000 in prize money.

Tournaments are held across five double-header weekends, with two events per day on each weekend.

2019 PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour
Saturday January 26 - Events One & Two, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan
Sunday January 27 - Events Three & Four, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan
Saturday May 11 - Events Five & Six, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan
Sunday May 12 - Events Seven & Eight, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan
Saturday July 13 - Events Nine & Ten, East of England Arena & Events Centre, Peterborough 
Sunday July 14 - Events 11 & 12, East of England Arena & Events Centre, Peterborough
Saturday August 10 - Events 13 & 14, Wolverhampton
Sunday August 11 - Events 15 & 16, Wolverhampton
Saturday September 28 - Events 17 & 18, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan
Sunday September 29 - Events 19 & 20, Robin Park Tennis Centre, Wigan