World Series of Darts Event Tickets

The PDC's World Series of Darts features a number of tournaments being held worldwide throughout the year which will be followed by the season-ending World Series of Darts Finals.

2019 PDC World Series of Darts
US Darts Masters – July 4-5, Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
German Darts Masters – July 12-13, LANXESS Arena, Cologne
Brisbane Darts Masters – August 9-10, BCEC, Brisbane
Melbourne Darts Masters – August 16-17, Melbourne Arena
NZ Darts Masters – August 23-24, Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
World Series of Darts Finals - November 1-3, AFAS Live, Amsterdam

2019 World Series of Darts Finals

November 1-3, Afas Live, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday November 1 (1900)

8x First Round

Saturday November 2 (1900)
8x Second Round

Sunday November 3
Afternoon Session (1245)


Evening Session (1900)

Tickets are now on sale through PDC Europe at this link.

Please Note

Tickets for all events may be subject to a booking fee and/or service charge, and are sold subject to standard PDC Terms & Conditions available at