PDC Return To Circus Tavern

Oct 2 2008
BIG-TIME darts will return to the Circus Tavern in January 2009 for the inaugural Players Championship Finals.

PDC Order of Merit

Oct 1 2008
The Professional Darts Corporation adopted an Order of Merit system in 2007, which is based on prize money won over two years for the main Order of Merit and separate one-year rankings for other PDC Pro Tour events.

Losper Retains SA Open Title

Sep 27 2008
CHARLES LOSPER has retained the Emperors Palace PDC South African Open title, with a 4-1 win over Mark Jackson seeing him earn a place in the Ladbrokes.com World Darts Championship.

Dutch Ace Takes Group Six Win

Sep 25 2008
VINCENT VAN DER VOORT booked his place in the Championship League Darts Winners Group with victory over Mark Walsh in the Group Six Final.