- Wales

  • Televised titles 1

Wales won the PDC World Cup of Darts in 2020 as Gerwyn Price and Jonny Clayton teamed up in Austria to take the win.

Wales were also the inaugural finalists in 2010 as Mark Webster and Barrie Bates lost out to the Netherlands in the final.

Webster and Price teamed up in 2017 to again reach the final, where the Dutch denied them once more.

Price and Clayton, though, went all the way to victory in 2020 as they defeated England in the final.

Player Stats

Select below to see result & roll of honour information.

More Players

Trending news