Ladbrokes make Wright favourite to win Masters

Cazoo Masters

Jan 14 2022

Title sponsor Ladbrokes have installed Peter Wright as 4/1 favourite to win the Ladbrokes Masters.

Noppert to miss Ladbrokes Masters as Whitlock steps in

Cazoo Masters

Jan 10 2022

Danny Noppert has withdrawn from the 2022 Ladbrokes Masters, and will be replaced by Simon Whitlock.

Cazoo become World Darts Championship sponsors in new multi-event deal

Cazoo World Darts Championship

Jan 10 2022

Cazoo is expanding its darts sponsorship portfolio to include the World Darts Championship along with the UK Open, Players Championship Finals and Masters.

2022 Ladbrokes Masters draw & schedule of play confirmed

Cazoo Masters

Jan 07 2022

The draw and schedule of play have been confirmed for the 2022 Ladbrokes Masters.

2022 Ladbrokes Masters tickets on General Sale

Cazoo Masters

Nov 29 2021

Tickets for the 2022 Ladbrokes Masters tickets are now on General Sale.

2022 Ladbrokes Masters tickets on sale from November 25

Cazoo Masters

Nov 19 2021

The 2022 Ladbrokes Masters will take place from January 28-30 in Milton Keynes, with tickets to go on sale next week.

2022 PDC calendar confirmed up to end of October


Nov 12 2021

The 2022 PDC calendar will see over 150 days of darts played from January to October.

Premier League's newest star Clayton reflects on surprise announcement

Cazoo Masters

Feb 03 2021

Jonny Clayton looks back on the moment he was announced as a Premier League player.

Clayton claims tenth 2021 Unibet Premier League place

Cazoo Premier League

Jan 31 2021

Jonny Clayton has secured the tenth place in the 2021 Unibet Premier League following his Masters success.

Clayton wins Ladbrokes Masters and final Premier League place

Cazoo Masters

Jan 31 2021

Jonny Clayton lifted his first individual televised PDC title at the Ladbrokes Masters by defeating Mervyn King 118.

The 2023 Cazoo Masters will take place from January 27-29 at the Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes.

The annual season-opener will see the world's top 24 stars battle it out across three days of action.

Joe Cullen claimed glory in the 2022 Masters, while Jonny Clayton, Peter Wright, Michael van Gerwen and James Wade are other former champions who are set to compete.

The tournament will be broadcast live on ITV4 in the UK, through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and Viaplay, and on PDCTV (excluding subscribers based in the UK, Germany, Austria & Switzerland).


2023 Cazoo Masters
Session Schedule
Friday January 27 (1900 GMT)

First Round x8
Saturday January 28
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)

Second Round x4
Evening Session (1900 GMT)

Second Round x4
Sunday January 29
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)

Evening Session (1900 GMT)

Semi-Finals & Final