Michael van Gerwen (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

The Story Of 2018


Jan 11 2019
WE take a look back at an incredible 2018 campaign in PDC darts which saw 21 different event winners.
Jonny Clayton (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Clayton: Top 16 Within Reach

Ladbrokes Masters

Nov 20 2018
JONNY CLAYTON is hoping to break into the world's top 16 as the battle continues for places in The Masters in February.
The Masters

2019 Masters Ticket Information

Ladbrokes Masters

Oct 30 2018
TICKETS for the 2019 Masters will go on sale on Monday November 5 ahead of February's tournament at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes.

Friday February 1 
First Round
Dave Chisnall 10-8 Daryl Gurney
Mensur Suljovic 10-1 Simon Whitlock
Stephen Bunting 10-9 Darren Webster
Michael van Gerwen 10-5 Jonny Clayton

Saturday February 2
First Round

James Wade 10-7 Gerwyn Price
Joe Cullen 10-6 Rob Cross
Michael Smith 10-5 Ian White
Peter Wright 10-9 Adrian Lewis

Sunday February 3
Afternoon Session

Dave Chisnall 10-4 Stephen Bunting
Michael van Gerwen 10-5 Mensur Suljovic
James Wade 10-6 Joe Cullen
Peter Wright 10-6 Michael Smith

Evening Session
Michael van Gerwen 11-7 Dave Chisnall
James Wade 11-9 Peter Wright

Michael van Gerwen 11-5 James Wade