2018 Unibet Premier League Night One

Unibet Premier League

Feb 01 2018

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN made an impressive start to his Unibet Premier League title defence with a 7-2 defeat of Rob Cross.

Unibet Premier League Dublin Preview

Unibet Premier League

Jan 31 2018

THE 2018 Unibet Premier League begins in Dublin on Thursday as Michael van Gerwen and Rob Cross clash in the first of 16 weeks.

Cross Excited For Unibet Premier League

Unibet Premier League

Jan 30 2018

ROB CROSS believes that his debut season in the Unibet Premier League will be a "great opportunity" to continue his development.

Stats Analysis: Trebleshooting

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 26 2018

Christopher Kempf, the new statistical analyst of the PDC, looks at how heavy scoring can matter more than it seems.

2018 Unibet Premier League Fixtures

Unibet Premier League

Jan 16 2018

THE 2018 Unibet Premier League fixtures have been confirmed for the tournament's opening nine weeks.

Cross Set For Amazing Spin-Offs


Jan 08 2018

ROB CROSS' remarkable success is set to see the sport's newest superstar boosted with debuts in a number of events during 2018.

2018 Unibet Premier League Field Confirmed

Unibet Premier League

Jan 01 2018

ROB CROSS, Daryl Gurney, Mensur Suljovic & Gerwyn Price will make their debut in the Unibet Premier League in 2018.

New Seven-Year Deal For PDC & Sky Sports


Dec 14 2017

THE PDC and Sky Sports have agreed a new seven-year broadcast deal through to 2025.

2018 Unibet Premier League Hospitality

Unibet Premier League

Dec 04 2017

DARTS fans can watch the 2018 Unibet Premier League in style following the introduction of official hospitality packages.

Berlin Tickets Set For Sale

Unibet Premier League

Oct 28 2017

TICKETS for the 2018 Unibet Premier League night in Berlin will go on Priority Sale on Monday October 30.

The 2020 Unibet Premier League is being staged throughout the year at venues across Europe.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK, on PDCTV for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, a number of amendments have been made to the schedule.


2020 Unibet Premier League
Night One
Thursday February 6
P&J Live, Aberdeen

Glen Durrant 7-3 Michael Smith
Gary Anderson 7-5 Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen 7-5 Peter Wright
Nathan Aspinall 7-3 John Henderson
Gerwyn Price 6-6 Rob Cross

Night Two
Thursday February 13
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Rob Cross 7-5 Nathan Aspinall
Gerwyn Price 6-6 Michael Smith
Gary Anderson 6-6 Peter Wright
Glen Durrant 6-6 Fallon Sherrock
Michael van Gerwen 7-1 Daryl Gurney

Night Three
Thursday February 20

Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Peter Wright 7-5 Rob Cross
Michael Smith 7-1 Jonny Clayton
Nathan Aspinall 7-5 Michael van Gerwen
Daryl Gurney 6-6 Gerwyn Price
Glen Durrant 7-4 Gary Anderson

Night Four
Thursday February 27

3Arena, Dublin
Glen Durrant 5-7 Nathan Aspinall
Rob Cross 5-7 Gary Anderson
Daryl Gurney 5-7 Michael Smith - Michael Smith hits nine-dart finish
William O'Connor 4-7 Michael van Gerwen
Gerwyn Price 7-1 Peter Wright

Night Five
Thursday March 5

Westpoint Exeter
Rob Cross 6-6 Daryl Gurney
Gerwyn Price 3-7 Glen Durrant
Nathan Aspinall 3-7 Peter Wright
Gary Anderson 5-7 Luke Humphries
Michael Smith 7-4 Michael van Gerwen

Night Six
Thursday March 12

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Michael Smith 4-7 Peter Wright
Daryl Gurney 5-7 Glen Durrant
Gerwyn Price 5-7 Michael van Gerwen
Rob Cross 6-6 Stephen Bunting
Gary Anderson 6-6 Nathan Aspinall

Night Seven
Tuesday August 25 (1830 BST)

Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes - behind closed doors
Michael Smith v Gary Anderson
Michael van Gerwen v Rob Cross
Nathan Aspinall v Gerwyn Price
Chris Dobey (C) v Daryl Gurney
Peter Wright v Glen Durrant

Night Eight
Wednesday August 26 (1830 BST)

Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes - behind closed doors
Gary Anderson v Gerwyn Price
Nathan Aspinall v Daryl Gurney
Michael Smith v Rob Cross
Michael van Gerwen v Glen Durrant
Peter Wright v Jeffrey de Zwaan (C)

Judgement Night
Thursday August 27 (1830 BST)

Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes - behind closed doors
Glen Durrant v Rob Cross
Nathan Aspinall v Michael Smith
Peter Wright v Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen v Gary Anderson
Jermaine Wattimena (C) v Gerwyn Price

Night Ten
Friday August 28 (1830 BST)

Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes - behind closed doors

Night 11
Saturday August 29 (1830 BST)

Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes - behind closed doors

Night 12
Sunday August 30 (1830 BST)

Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes - behind closed doors

Night 13
Thursday September 17

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 14
Thursday September 24

The Manchester Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 15
Thursday October 1 

Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Tickets: SOLD OUT

Night 16
Thursday October 15 

FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Tickets: flydsaarena.co.uk

Play-Offs - Thursday October 22 - London
The O2
Tickets: theo2.co.uk