Cross Set For Amazing Spin-Offs


Jan 08 2018

ROB CROSS' remarkable success is set to see the sport's newest superstar boosted with debuts in a number of events during 2018.

PDC & ITV's New Three-Year Deal


Nov 26 2017

THE PDC & ITV have signed a new broadcast contract to continue their coverage of five tournaments from 2018-2020.

2018 Unibet Masters Ticket Info

Ladbrokes Masters

Oct 28 2017

TICKETS for the 2018 Unibet Masters go on Priority Sale on November 3 at 10am.

Van Gerwen's Unibet Masters Treble

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 29 2017

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN claimed a third successive Unibet Masters title in Milton Keynes.

2017 Unibet Masters Day Two

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 28 2017

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN made a winning start in his bid for a third successive Unibet Masters title.

2017 Unibet Masters Day One

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 27 2017

PHIL TAYLOR began what he plans to be his final year by defeating Michael Smith in the Unibet Masters.

Smith Chasing Masters Boost

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 26 2017

MICHAEL SMITH is hoping to use the Unibet Masters as a springboard for a memorable 2017

2017 Unibet Masters Draw & Schedule

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 09 2017

Draw and schedule of play for the 2017 Unibet Masters.

2017 Unibet Masters Ticket Information

Ladbrokes Masters

Oct 25 2016

TICKETS for the 2017 Unibet Masters are now available ahead of next year's top-16 event at Arena MK in Milton Keynes.

The 2022 Ladbrokes Masters will take place from January 28-30 at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes, with tickets now on General Sale.

The Masters was won by Jonny Clayton in 2021 following the tournament's successful expansion to feature the top 24 players from the PDC Order of Merit following the World Championship.

Clayton will defend his title next January against the likes of world number one Gerwyn Price, World Matchplay champion Peter Wright and five-time Masters champion Michael van Gerwen.

Tickets are now on General Sale - CLICK HERE TO BOOK TICKETS

The tournament will be broadcast live on ITV4 in the UK, through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7, and on PDCTV (excluding UK and Netherlands based subscribers).

2022 Ladbrokes Masters
Friday January 28 (1900 GMT)

First Round
Krzysztof Ratajski v Gabriel Clemens
Dave Chisnall v Stephen Bunting
Ryan Searle v Mervyn King
Rob Cross v Brendan Dolan
Dimitri Van den Bergh v Ian White
Joe Cullen v Daryl Gurney
Dirk van Duijvenbode v Simon Whitlock
Nathan Aspinall v Luke Humphries

Saturday January 29
Second Round
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)
Jose de Sousa v Cross/Dolan
Gary Anderson v Cullen/Gurney
Michael Smith v Ratajski/Clemens
James Wade v Chisnall/Bunting

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Jonny Clayton v Van den Bergh/White
Gerwyn Price v Searle/King
Peter Wright v Van Duijvenbode/Whitlock
Michael van Gerwen v Aspinall/Humphries

Sunday January 30
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)


Evening Session (1900 GMT)

Draw Bracket
(1) Gerwyn Price v (16) Ryan Searle/(17) Mervyn King
(8) Jonny Clayton v (9) Dimitri Van den Bergh/(24) Ian White
(4) James Wade v (13) Dave Chisnall/(20) Stephen Bunting
(5) Michael Smith v (12) Krzysztof Ratajski/(21) Gabriel Clemens
(2) Peter Wright v (15) Dirk van Duijvenbode/(25) Simon Whitlock
(7) Jose de Sousa v (10) Rob Cross/(23) Brendan Dolan
(3) Michael van Gerwen v (14) Nathan Aspinall/(19) Luke Humphries
(6) Gary Anderson v (11) Joe Cullen/(22) Daryl Gurney

First Round - Best of 11 legs
Second Round - Best of 19 legs
Quarter-Finals - Best of 19 legs
Semi-Finals - Best of 21 legs
Final - Best of 21 legs

Prize Fund
Winner £60,000
Runner-Up £25,000
Semi-Finalists £17,500
Quarter-Finalists £10,000
Last 16 £5,000
Last 24 £2,500
Total £220,000