Unibet Premier League Table

The Unibet Premier League season will conclude in October 2020, with the original nine-player field competing for the prestigious title.

After the opening nine league nights, the bottom player in the league table was eliminated from the event - with points won by the nine Challengers not counting towards the league table.

The remaining eight players faced each other once more in a bid to finish in the top four and reach the Play-Offs.

The Play-Offs on October 22 will see Glen Durrant, Peter Wright, Nathan Aspinall and Gary Anderson battling for the title.

Premier League table