DAVID PLATT, Dave Marland and Koha Kokiri have won through the DPA Qualifiers to secure spots in the Unibet Melbourne Darts Masters.

The DPA's Festival of Darts at the Warilla Bowls Club, NSW saw a weekend of tournaments headlined by knockout events to claim the final three places in the inaugural Melbourne Darts Masters.

Three-time World Championship qualifier David Platt was the winner of the opening qualifier, seeing off Clinton Bridge 6-3 in the final to secure his spot in an eighth World Series of Darts event.

Bridge also reached the final of Sunday's Qualifier Two, but was denied by Dave Marland as the Australian - who won his first DPA title last year - secured his TV debut later this month.

New Zealand's Koha Kokiri followed up his recent qualification for the TABtouch Perth Darts Masters by claiming the final place in Melbourne in Monday's Qualifier Three, where he overcame Rob Modra 6-5 in the final.

The weekend also saw Platt and Stewart team up to win the Australian Doubles event, defeating Rob Modra and Steve MacArthur 4-1 in the final.

Melbourne Darts Masters
Qualifier One
Saturday July 29

Kalani Hillman 6-4 Paul Cotton
David Platt 6-3 Daniel Sim
Koha Kokiri 6-0 Russell Stewart
Clinton Bridge 6-1 Robbie King

David Platt 6-4 Kalani Hillman
Clinton Bridge 6-5 Koha Kokiri

David Platt 6-3 Clinton Bridge

Qualifier Two
Sunday July 30

Dave Marland 6-5 Steve Powell
Rob Modra 6-2 Manny Kato
Koha Kokiri 6-1 Sean Hekfenschen
Clinton Bridge 6-1 Steve MacArthur

Dave Marland 6-5 Rob Modra
Clinton Bridge 6-5 Koha Kokiri

Dave Marland 6-3 Clinton Bridge

Qualifier Three
Monday July 31

Robbie King 6-3 Shane Wolter
Koha Kokiri 6-2 Russell Stewart
Rob Modra 6-5 Sean Hekfenschen
Clinton Bridge 6-3 Steve Fitzpatrick

Koha Kokiri 6-0 Robbie King
Rob Modra 6-4 Clinton Bridge

Koha Kokiri 6-5 Rob Modra

Unibet Melbourne Darts Masters - Final Field
PDC Representatives

Gary Anderson
Peter Wright
James Wade
Phil Taylor
Raymond van Barneveld
Michael Smith
Simon Whitlock
Daryl Gurney

Oceanic Representatives
Invited Player: Kyle Anderson
Top three players from DPA World Series Order of Merit: Corey Cadby, Rhys Mathewson & Justin Thompson
DPNZ Qualifier: Cody Harris
DPA Qualifiers: David Platt, Dave Marland, Koha Kokiri

The Auckland Darts Masters, presented by TAB & Burger King, will be held from August 11-13 at the Trusts Arena. For tickets, visit www.ticketek.co.nz.

The Unibet Melbourne Darts Masters will take place from August 18-20 at the Hisense Arena. For tickets, visit www.ticketek.com.au or call 132 849. Order Season Tickets - including $120 Tiered Seat season ticket - via this link.

The TABtouch Perth Darts Masters will be held from August 25-27 at HBF Stadium. For tickets visit www.downunderevents.com.au and www.ticketmaster.com.au.