CHRISTIAN KIST and youngsters Jeffrey de Zwaan, Jimmy Hendriks and Justin van Tergouw were the four Host Nation Qualifiers for the Dutch Darts Masters as Ronny Huybrechts enjoyed a European Qualifier double in Maastricht.

Former Lakeside Champion Kist overcame Danny de Haas, Jeffrey Stigter and Yordi Meeuwisse to win a spot in his home European Tour event this weekend in the Netherlands.

De Zwaan defeated Wessel Nijman and Dick van Dijk for the loss of just one leg before edging out Michael Plooy as he progressed to claim a spot in just his second European Tour event of 2017.

Hendriks will compete in his third European Tour event of the year after seeing off Roemer Moojman, Dirk van Duijvenbode and Ron Meulenkamp to qualify.

Teenager Van Tergouw, meanwhile, will make his European Tour debut after defeating experienced trio Rick Hofstra, Willy van der Wiel and Vincent van der Voort - a former European Tour winner - in progressing.

The South & West Europe Qualifier featured a nine-dart finish from Robert Allenstein in the third leg of his decider with Ronny Huybrechts, only to miss out on a spot in the main event when he lost out 6-5 to the Belgian.

Huybrechts' fellow Belgian Mike De Decker enjoyed whitewash victories against Christian Kallinger and Alex Steinbauer as he qualified without dropping a leg.

Germany's former World Youth Champion Max Hopp and his World Cup of Darts team-mate Martin Schindler also qualified to compete at the MECC this weekend, alongside Rene Berndt, Nico Blum, Austria's Rowby-John Rodriguez and Greece's John Michael.

Belgian ace Huybrechts later completed a perfect night's work as he won a place in next week's HappyBet German Darts Grand Prix in Mannheim at the South & West Europe Qualifier.

Van der Voort overcame his earlier disappointment to defeat De Zwaan and Meulenkamp as he secured his spot, with fellow Dutchmen Jan Dekker, Jermaine Wattimena and Michael Plooy also qualifying.

Austria's Zoran Lerchbacher overcame fellow countryman Rowby-John Rodriguez as he qualified, while Belgium's Tony Martinez saw off Arjan Konterman and Dimitri Van den Bergh to earn a European Tour debut in Mannheim.

Dutch Darts Masters (ET9)
Host Nation Qualifier
First Round

Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 Jermaine Wattimena
Jimmy Hendriks 6-3 Roemer Moojman
Jerry Hendriks 6-5 Mike van Duivenbode
Ron Meulenkamp 6-5 Mario Robbe
Christian Kist 6-0 Danny de Haas
Jeffrey Stigter 6-4 Arjan Konterman
Yordi Meeuwisse 6-3 Jeffrey de Graaf
Vincent Kamphuis 6-5 Barry Zander
Vincent van der Voort 6-2 Sven Groen
Berry van Peer 6-0 Petrus Heijnen
Willy van der Wiel 6-3 Levy Frauenfelder
Justin van Tergouw 6-5 Rick Hofstra
Jan Dekker 6-4 Paul Widdershoven
Michael Plooy 6-5 Silko Visser
Dick van Dijk 6-5 Iwan Terschegget
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-1 Wessel Nijman

Second Round
Jimmy Hendriks 6-5 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Ron Meulenkamp 6-4 Jerry Hendriks
Christian Kist 6-5 Jeffrey Stigter
Jordi Meeuwisse 6-1 Vincent Kamphuis
Vincent van der Voort 6-3 Berry van Peer
Justin van Tergouw 6-4 Willy van de Wiel
Michael Plooy 6-2 Jan Dekker
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-0 Dick van Dijk

Third Round
Jimmy Hendriks 6-4 Ron Meulenkamp
Christian Kist 6-4 Yordi Meeuwisse
Justin van Tergouw 6-2 Vincent van der Voort
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-5 Michael Plooy

HNQ1: Jimmy Hendriks
HNQ2: Christian Kist
HNQ3: Justin van Tergouw
HNQ4: Jeffrey de Zwaan

South & West Europe Qualifier
Premliminary Round

Bernd Roith 6-4 Martin Kersbeek
Tomas Seyler 6-3 Michael Tafner
Kevin Illge 6-5 Marvin E├čer
Rene Eidams 6-0 Holger Wolka
Brian Raman 6-1 Christian Bunse

First Round
Rene Berndt 6-5 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Maik Langendorf 6-2 Karsten Kornath
Max Hopp 6-4 Tobias Anliker
Davyd Venken 6-4 Florian Hempel
Zoran Lerchbacher 6-3 Glenn Leysen
Nico Blum 6-0 Alfred Tettampel
Mike De Decker 6-0 Christian Kallinger
Alex Steinbauer 6-4 Bernd Roith
Martin Schindler 6-1 Fabian Herz
Tomas Seyler 6-2 Marc Legant
Ronny Huybrechts 6-2 Roxy-James Rodriguez
Robert Allenstein 6-2 Kevin Illge
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-2 Michael Rasztovits
Rene Eidams 6-2 Antonio Alcinas
John Michael 6-5 Tony Martinez
Brian Raman 6-4 Pascal Wirotius

Second Round
Rene Berndt 6-1 Maik Langendorf
Max Hopp 6-5 Davyd Hempel
Nico Blum 6-3 Zoran Lerchbacher
Mike De Decker 6-0 Alex Steinbauer
Martin Schindler 6-2 Tomas Seyler
Ronny Huybrechts 6-5 Robert Allenstein
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-2 Rene Eidams
John Michael 6-4 Brian Raman

EQ1: Rene Berndt
EQ2: Max Hopp
EQ3: Nico Blum
EQ4: Mike De Decker
EQ5: Martin Schindler
EQ6: Ronny Huybrechts
EQ7: Rowby-John Rodriguez
EQ8: John Michael

HappyBet German Darts Grand Prix (ET10)
South & West Europe Qualifier
Preliminary Round

Roxy-James Rodriguez 6-4 Petrus Heijnen
Danny de Haas 6-4 Tobias Anliker
Ron Meulenkamp 6-4 Sven Groen
Yordi Meeuwisse 6-3 Justin van Tergouw
Alex Steinbacher 6-5 Michael Tafner
Mike De Decker 6-3 John Michael
Mario Robbe 6-2 Iwan Terschegget
Arjan Konterman 6-5 Dick van Dijk

First Round
Jeffrey de Graaf 6-2 Willy van de Weil
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Roxy-James Rodrigeuz
Zoran Lerchbacher 6-5 Jimmy Hendriks
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-2 Danny de Haas
Vincent van der Voort 6-3 Jeffrey de Zwaan
Ron Meulenkamp 6-0 Christian Kallinger
Ronny Huybrechts 6-4 Vincent Kamphuis
Yordi Meeuwisse 6-4 Antonio Alcinas
Jermaine Wattimena 6-4 Michael Rasztovits
Rick Hofstra 6-3 Alex Steinbauer
Martin Kersbeek 6-4 Christian Kist
Michael Plooy 6-4 Mike De Decker
Jan Dekker 6-4 Berry van Peer
Mario Robbe 6-5 Jerry Hendriks
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-0 Levy Frauenfelder
Tony Martinez 6-3 Arjan Konterman

Second Round
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-2 Jeffrey de Graaf
Zoran Lerchbacher 6-4 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Vincent van der Voort 6-5 Ron Meulenkamp
Ronny Huybrechts 6-5 Yordi Meeuwisse
Jermaine Wattimena 6-0 Rick Hofstra
Michael Plooy 6-5 Martin Keersbeek
Jan Decker 6-5 Mario Robbe
Tony Martinez 6-5 Dimitri Van den Bergh

EQ1: Dirk van Duijvenbode
EQ2: Zoran Lerchbacher
EQ3: Vincent van der Voort
EQ4: Ronny Huybrechts
EQ5: Jermaine Wattimena
EQ6: Michael Plooy
EQ7: Jan Dekker
EQ8: Tony Martinez