THE 2018 Unibet Premier League proved to be one of the most exciting stagings of the tournament since its inception, and 2019 promises to be even more unpredictable.

The ten-player tournament will be held across 17 nights from February-May, featuring events in the UK, Ireland, Netherlands and Germany.

With tickets for the 2019 Unibet Premier League now on PRIORITY SALE, we take a look back at the top five memorable moments from last year's event.

5. Anderson Defeats MvG On Home Soil

Gary Anderson confirmed his place in the Unibet Premier League Play-Offs with a win over Michael van Gerwen in front of a passionate home crowd at The BHGE Arena in Aberdeen.

Two-time Premier League champ Anderson was buoyed by his Scottish support to see off league leader Van Gerwen 7-5, firing in four 180s to get back to winning ways after losing his two previous Premier League encounters.

4. Record-Breaking Debut In Berlin

The Premier League enjoyed a record-breaking debut in Germany as 12,000 fans flocked to Berlin's Mercedes-Benz Arena for a historic night of darts.

The sport's increasing popularity in Germany led to night four being held in Berlin, where Michael Smith moved clear at the top of the table after beating Simon Whitlock 7-3.

3. Emotional Gurney's Winning Belfast Homecoming

Daryl Gurney ensured survival with an emotional homecoming win over Rob Cross at The SSE Arena in Belfast as the Northern Irishman made his first big-stage appearance in his homeland.

"It was unbelievable - I knew that atmosphere would be good but the support was amazing. It's the best feeling I've ever had, even better than winning the World Grand Prix last year," said Gurney.

2. Premier League Goes Double-Dutch

Dutch darts fans received a huge boost with an additional Premier League night held at Rotterdam Ahoy on, following the cancellation of night five in Exeter due to heavy snow across the UK and Storm Emma.

Raymond van Barneveld enjoyed took in a heroes' reception on both nights and made it a dream homecoming with wins over Michael van Gerwen and Simon Whitlock in front of two 9,000-strong crowds.

1. Sublime MvG Storms To The Title

Michael van Gerwen produced a sensational performance to retain his Premier League title with a stunning 11-4 win over Michael Smith at The O2, capping another remarkable triumph for the Dutchman.

The Dutch star produced an incredible 112.37 average, the highest in this year’s tournament and the second highest ever in a televised final, to win the Premier League crown for a third year in a row.

To be eligible for the Priority Sale period, subscribers must have had an Annual Subscription at 12pm BST on Friday September 14.

In addition, fans who booked 2018 Premier League tickets for the league night in Exeter which was subsequently cancelled will be eligible for a Priority Sale period through Ticketzone from 10am on Thursday October 4.

The following venues will operate a Priority Sale period for their own members on October 4/5:
Glasgow: SSE Pre-Sale October 4 (10am), Venue Pre-Sale October 5 (10am)
Dublin: Venue Pre-Sale October 4 (10am)
Nottingham: Venue Pre-Sale October 4 (10am)
Berlin: Venue Pre-Sale October 4 (9am local time)
Liverpool: Venue Pre-Sale October 4 (10am)
Birmingham: Venue Pre-Sale October 4 (10am)
Manchester: Venue Pre-Sale October 4 (10am)
Sheffield: Venue Pre-Sale October 4 (10am)
London: O2 Pre-Sale October 4 (10am), Venue Pre-Sale October 5 (10am)

Tickets will then go on General Sale from Monday October 8 2018 at 10am.

Table Tickets are limited to six per subscriber per night (eight in Berlin and Belfast).
Group Bookings are available in the Tiered Seating areas.
A Family Enclosure will be available, and fans with Under-18s are recommended to book in this area.

Tickets will cost £45 for Front Table Tickets and £40 for Rear Table Tickets, and £23 in Tiered Seating.

Tickets for Dublin, Berlin and Rotterdam will cost €56 for Front Table Tickets, €49 for Rear Table Tickets and €31 for Tiered Seating Tickets.

The 3Arena in Dublin and First Direct Arena in Leeds do not have a Rear Table Tickets section due to venue layout.

Hospitality Packages through the PDC's official hospitality partner Sport & Music and match break packages through Thomas Cook Sport will also be available.

Tickets sold subject to standards PDC Terms & Conditions. Ticket prices stated here do not include any booking or transaction fees. The PDC only recommends purchasing tickets from Box Offices listed at this page.

The Priority Sale period before tickets go on General Sale is the first opportunity for PDCTV-HD Annual Subscribers to purchase tickets, but not a guarantee of buying tickets, particularly for venues/seating areas where demand is higher than the number of available tickets.

Customers who attempt to resell their tickets in contravention of PDC terms and conditions will have all tickets they have purchased for the event cancelled and will not be entitled to a refund. Receipts from tickets which are re-sold by the PDC through official channels will be donated to charities and good causes through the Matchroom Sport Foundation.
We strongly advise that you use just one browser tab when trying to book tickets and only attempt to purchase tickets for one session at a time in order to avoid possible problems with your transaction.

2019 Unibet Premier League




Night One

Thursday February 7

Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Night Two

Thursday February 14

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Night Three

Thursday February 21

3Arena, Dublin

Night Four

Thursday February 28

Westpoint Exeter

Night Five

Thursday March 7

The BHGE Arena, Aberdeen

Night Six

Thursday March 14

Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Night Seven

Thursday March 21

Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin

Night Eight

Wednesday March 27

Rotterdam Ahoy

Judgement Night

Thursday March 28

Rotterdam Ahoy

Night Ten

Thursday April 4

The SSE Arena, Belfast

Night 11

Thursday April 11

Echo Arena, Liverpool

Night 12

Thursday April 18

Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Night 13

Thursday April 25

Arena Birmingham

Night 14

Thursday May 2

The Manchester Arena

Night 15

Thursday May 9

The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

Night 16

Thursday May 16

First Direct Arena, Leeds


Thursday May 23

The O2, London

Update (Sep 28): The Leeds & Aberdeen nights have been swapped, with Aberdeen now March 7 and Leeds on May 16.
Ticket information & Terms & Conditions available at