DAMON HETA leads the 2019 Harrows Dart Players Australia ProTour after winning his third title of the year in Queensland, on a weekend which saw four different event winners.

Pine Rivers Darts Club played host to ProTour Events Five to Eight across three action-packed days of action on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. 

Friday's opening event of the weekend was claimed by New Zealander Ben Robb, who defeated his countryman Koha Kokiri 6-3 to pick up his first DPA ProTour title.

Australia's David Littleboy became the second new winner of the weekend in Saturday's Event Six by edging out Haupai Puha 6-5, before Heta continued his strong form by winning the second tournament of the day with a 6-1 demolition of World Championship competitor Raymond Smith.

Australia's James Bailey, who also starred at Alexandra Palace in December, won the final event of the weekend on Sunday against David Platt.

The Harrows DPA Pro Tour continues with the next four events at the East Devonport Recreation Centre Tasmania from April 5-7.

Visit dartplayersaustralia.com for more information.

Weekend results and latest standings:

2019 Harrows DPA ProTour Event Five

Damon Heta 6-3 Stewart Smith
Ben Robb 6-3 Steve Fitzpatrick
Koha Kokiri 6-5 David Platt
James Bailey 6-3 Raymond Smith

Ben Robb 6-3 Damon Heta
Koha Kokiri 6-3 James Bailey

Ben Robb 6-3 Koha Kokiri

2019 Harrows DPA ProTour Event Six

Steve Fitzpatrick 5-3 Damon Heta
David Littleboy 5-4 Gordon Glen
Haupai Puha 5-3 Tim Pusey
Bill Aitken 5-4 Shane Tichoswitch

David Littleboy 5-4 Steve Fitzpatrick
Haupai 5-4 Bill Aitken

David Littleboy 6-5 Haupai Puha

2019 Harrows DPA ProTour Event Seven

Damon Heta 5-3 Rob Modra
Bill Aitken 5-3 Haupai Puha
Jamie Rundle 5-1 Shane Tichoswitch
Raymond Smith 5-1 James Bailey

Damon Heta 5-1 Bill Aitken
Raymond Smith 5-3 Jamie Rundle

Damon Heta 6-1 Raymond Smith

2019 Harrows DPA ProTour Event Eight

James Bailey 5-4 Damon Heta
Brad Thorp 5-3 Mick Lacey
David Platt 5-1 Rhys Mathewson
Tim Pusey 5-4 Koha Kokiri

James Bailey 5-4 Brad Thorp
David 5-2 Tim Pusey

James Bailey 6-5 David Platt

Dart Players Australia Order of Merit (PDC)