Jonny Clayton, Krzysztof Ratajski, Ricky Evans and Wayne Jones secured places at the 2019 Jack's Casino World Series of Darts Finals via the Tour Card Holder Qualifier in Barnsley on Wednesday.

Clayton will be making his second World Series appearance having starred in the 2017 Finals, while Ratajski, Evans and Jones will all be making their World Series debuts.

The 24-player event will be held at AFAS Live in Amsterdam from November 1-3, marking the culmination of the year's five international World Series of Darts events held in July and August.

Following Wednesday's Qualifier the full field for the 2019 Jack's Casino World Series of Darts Finals is now confirmed.


World Series of Darts Finals field (PDC)

The draw for the 2019 Jack's Casino World Series of Darts Finals will take place on Sunday October 27 between the semi-finals and final of the 2019 European Championship.

2019 World Series of Darts Finals
Tour Card Holder Qualifiers
Jonny Clayton
Krzysztof Ratajski
Wayne Jones
Ricky Evans

Final Qualifying Matches
Jonny Clayton 6-3 Ronny Huybrechts
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-0 Glen Durrant
Wayne Jones 6-5 Alan Norris
Ricky Evans 6-5 Rowby-John Rodriguez

A full list of results from the 2019 World Series of Darts Finals Tour Card Holder Qualifier can be found in the Match Centre.