Gerwyn Price is up to a career-high third on the PDC Order of Merit following the BoyleSports Grand Slam of Darts.

Price retained his title in Wolverhampton on Sunday, resulting in a move above Michael Smith and Gary Anderson, who drop down to fourth and fifth respectively.

Quarter-finalists Dave Chisnall and Adrian Lewis are also among the players to move up the Order of Merit following the cross-code event.

The top 32 players on the PDC Order of Merit as of November 24 will qualify as seeded players for the 2019/2020 William Hill World Darts Championship.

The PDC Order of Merit will next be open to change at the 2019 Ladbrokes Players Championship Finals staged in Minehead from November 22-24.

PDC Order of Merit (PDC)