Three players can still top the PDC Summer Series Order of Merit going into Sunday's final day of action in Milton Keynes.

A spot in the 2020 Grand Slam of Darts is on offer for the eventual Order of Merit winner following five one-day Players Championship events.

Current leader Michael van Gerwen has scooped £21,000 from the opening four days, winning two titles in the process, while James Wade moved into second spot on £14,000 with Saturday's Day Four win.

Peter Wright also harbours hopes of topping the Summer Series Order of Merit after reaching one final and two quarter-finals in the four days so far to claim £12,000 in prize money.

While Van Gerwen and Wright have already qualified for the Grand Slam of Darts this November, a back-to-back success for Wade on Sunday could see him secure a place in the event if he tops the final standings.

Summer Series Order of Merit