The Shanghai Darts Masters will be the second PDC World Series of Darts event of 2017.

The two-day championship will feature 16 players:
PDC Representatives: Michael van Gerwen, Gary Anderson, Peter Wright, James Wade, Dave Chisnall, Phil Taylor, Raymond van Barneveld, Gerwyn Price
Asian Representatives: Paul Lim (Singapore), Haruki Muramatsu (Japan), Royden Lam (Hong Kong), HyunChul Park (South Korea) + 4x Chinese Qualifiers

For tickets, email [email protected] for full details.

Schedule & fixtures

Live match

Commentary widget currently unavailable.
Statistics widget currently unavailable.
Head-to-Head widget currently unavailable.